Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saratoga NY

Very nice hotel, great staff

Posted Sep 9, 2016
The staff could not have been better. I booked through Expedia and forgot to ask for the concere floor as I usually do. There was really nothing available but somehow the man at the desk made it happen and worked it out so it made my day. I have stayed there a total of 5 times for up to a week. My only real complaint is the food at the concere level is the same all the time and not much of a variety. I'm busy with business while traveling and don't often get out for breakfast and dinner. Other than that, Great Hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location but DO NOT STAY DURING RENOVATIONS!

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Huge mistake booking this hotel during renovations!! SO LOUD and RIGHT above our room... Woke us up and disturb us on our "relaxing babymoon" atleast 3/5 nights we were there! Repetitive beating, hammering, and sawing. Would have been nice to be on other side of hotel. They offered us a free coffee upon check out for the inconvenience?! Really?? And if you use shuttles make sure to call 45 min before you want to be picked up at City Place (which is 3 min away) because we sat there more than once waiting and this is "off season" and the hotel was not crowded or busy during our stay. If it would let me I would attach the videos of how loud renovations were from our room, awful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paying to park when I'm already paying to stay?

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: The staff are very friendly.
Cons: Pool temperature and not having to pay every time we come back to the hotel we're paying to stay in.
Location: Shuttle to City Place and Clammatis (great). Beaches around, but you have to drive. Wouldn't be a big deal if we didn't have to pay $12 to get back in
Staff is very nice, but I'm not a fan of having to pay $12 to get back into the parking lot every time I leave. I'm already paying to stay at the hotel. I feel like parking should be included. It just doesn't make sense to me that your customers have to pay to get into the hotel they are staying at. Also, probably just because of the hot temperatures outside, but the pool is definitely not the place to cool off. Just as hot as outside.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

공항에서 가까운 깨끗한 호텔

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Location: city place를 걸어서 가기에는 무리가 있지만 free shuttle이 있어서 괜찮습니다.
호텔의 서비스, 객실의 청결도, 위치모두 괜찮았습니다. 가격도 괜찮습니다. 1층의 레스토랑의 조식도 가격대비 괜찮으며 매우 친절합니다. 공항과 free shuttle을 운영하며 거리도 10분내로 가깝습니다. 그리고 객실내 wifi 속도가 굉장히 빨라서 추가요금을 지불하지 않아도 동영상까지 볼 수 있습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel centrally located

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Clean, great staff, the sitting area outside, the pool
Cons: I just didn't agree with the policy of having to pay to have our rental car in the parking lot
Location: City Place, the beach, the outlets
Our overall experience was great! The entire hotel was kept beautiful. Our room was clean and very comfortable. The staff was fantastic and was always there to assist us to make our stay pleasurable. It was a great experience and I would reccomend this Marriott to anyone looking for a hotel in West Palm area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was under construction - from 9-6

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The Hotel was loud - they charge for parking which was not on the site, I look for that
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harlem, NY

Excellent hotel!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
I enjoyed every moment of the 4 nights and 5 days that me and my cousin were there. Very friendly staff, very handsome van drivers. Pool was a plus including hot sauna. We appreciated the courtesy airport transportation service including service to the beach and shopping/restaurant area. Restaurants and shopping area within minutes that we actually walked to due to the beautiful weather. Will definitely be making another trip and staying at this hotel. Whoever wrote a bad review LIED!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Was not happy about being charged a fee for parking. This is Florida were driving a vehicle is necessary.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Hamzah, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Our property has recently installed gates and have taken the initiative to ensure our parking prices are aligned with the local hotels. We look forward to hosting you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, even better service.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Flew in, got picked up quickly by the shuttle. *Everyone* we dealt with there was very kind and helpful. Room was in great shape and very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Heather from High springs

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself was nice and so were the staff, however our stay was interrupted multiple times by unruly guest. People were running up and down halls and slamming doors up until 4 am. When management was notified they did move us to another floor, only to have the cops banging on a door next to ours at 6 am the next morning.