Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miramar fla

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Excellent service . The front desk staff was very welcoming and accommodating to our needs . Big thanks to Christian for great customer service . Will recommend highly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LI, NY

In the business ...

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The staff are the stars. Never said no. Kind & humble. Bat foods poolside need attention. Horrible & not at all representative of the rest of the hotel. Direct TV went out but not the hotels fault. Room well equipped & clean. Bed very comfortable & sheets great quality. Walk in shower & spacious terrace. Starbucks & wine by the glass in cafe. I'll be back- just get that bathroom attendant at the pool :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel, playa riquísima

Posted Aug 13, 2016
El hotel muy bueno las habitaciones bien mantenidas, actividades para niños , ricas piscinas climatizadas y el personal excelente
5 out of 5
by Javier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Guillermo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Guillermo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Luis Adrian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nikola from Gatineau

Nice place

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
We had a two bedroom ocean front suite, it was clean and well furnished. Plenty of organized activities for kids and adults was a nice touch. Would visit this place again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west palm beach fl

It's not nice if the staff is judgmental

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Was nice at first but staff did not explain certain rules until after the fact, left my my room with a little confetti they charge me an additional $200 fee for cleaning and was very aggressive and rude about it
4 out of 5
by Juan Jose from Buenos Aires

Muy buena experiencia!

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Lugar ideal para descansar. Organizan actividades todos los dias, ambiente tranquilo y agradable, muy buena infraestructura tanto para grandes como para los niños. Podrian mejorar el servicio de playa, que es muy limitado y con horario restringido hasta las 17 horas, pero igual, volveria a elegir este hotel, para disfrutar nuevas vacaciones. Lo recomiendo!