Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Beach hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: ammenties, space, views, Shower was huge. Had laundry in room
Cons: the backsplash was a little dated. carpet too.
Location: the hotel gave suggested activities and restaurants. We did outlet mall shopping, turtles, and some restaurants.
Very friendly staff. This is a vacation club so they offered $300 to listen to the timeshare option. We declined and it was fine. Beautiful views and big space. Ammenites were great and lots of activities could do. Plenty of lounge chairs by pool and beach. The food at the bar/restaurant was good as was the little marketplace/breakfast lunch place. Overall we had a great time. Would totally love to go again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miramar fla

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Excellent service . The front desk staff was very welcoming and accommodating to our needs . Big thanks to Christian for great customer service . Will recommend highly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LI, NY

In the business ...

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The staff are the stars. Never said no. Kind & humble. Bat foods poolside need attention. Horrible & not at all representative of the rest of the hotel. Direct TV went out but not the hotels fault. Room well equipped & clean. Bed very comfortable & sheets great quality. Walk in shower & spacious terrace. Starbucks & wine by the glass in cafe. I'll be back- just get that bathroom attendant at the pool :)
5 out of 5
by Javier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Guillermo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Guillermo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Luis Adrian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nikola from Gatineau

Nice place

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
We had a two bedroom ocean front suite, it was clean and well furnished. Plenty of organized activities for kids and adults was a nice touch. Would visit this place again.