Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kyiv

Disappointing Motel in need of a facelift

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Cons: Everything.
Motel was probably interesting thirty years ago, but now is in need of a facelift. Room was disappointing, toilet did not always flush, TV had only a few channels and I could not get the hot water to work in the shower.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palm beach county, florida

Sleep in your car

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Sleep in an RV or car - I'm sure it'll be a much better experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Orbitz
It was awful and a women who works there was extremely rude and unprofessional. She should not work in customer service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience

Posted Sep 3, 2016
My stuff were taken out of the room on my second day, even though I had 3 nights/4 days. Manager was asking me to pay "an hourly rental since they kept my stuff" Expedia did great and got me my money back for that night. DO NOT STAY HERE
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was fine
4 out of 5
by Philp from Palm Bay

Quiet at a resonable Price

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was very nice there, being one of the older motels in Lake Worth, it was very peaceful and quiet there. The price was great and encourage others to stay there. It's not far from the ocean or the inter-coastal. There's a playground near by for children and downtown Lake Worth is within walking distance (9 Blocks)
3 out of 5
by Erika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice stay

Posted Jul 10, 2016
We enjoyed the stay there, but the pool needs to be open later than 7pm
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel with the bedbugs in the bed!!!

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Drug dealers in the territory for us to service downstairs bedbugs a lot of strange people live there !!!