Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Nice hotel across the street from the beach

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Cons: Provide coffee in the room everyday, not just the first day. Start breakfast earlier especially for people visiting for business.
I arrived a little early the day of check in, but the staff was very nice and accommodating. Very nice clean rooms. Very convenient access to the beach, and they provide chairs and towels for use at the beach. Very quiet. Only negative is that there are no restaurants close to the hotel, about 10 minute walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, close to beach, family friendly.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Nice hotel, few steps to beach. Staff very accommodating. Recommend hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: More parking
Location: Beach
It was just what we wanted. Cute studio on the water with a warm staff. Pool was nice & place was clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

nice quiet hotel, close to the beach

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: very clean
Cons: ac in the room was a little noisy for sleeping
Location: close to beach and resturauants
hotel was a great find. the staff were super nice and the rooms were very clean. Nice laid back atmosphere. will definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Gem

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
A gem of a hotel, close to the beach, quiet, great pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Helpful and Understanding

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Easy access to the beach. Quick drive to the commercial district
I traveled to Florida to visit my two granddaughters. My daughter-in-law unexpectedly had to work Friday night and I found myself in charge of an 11 and 5 year old. The hotel upgraded my room and allowed my granddaughters to spend the night at no extra charge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It had such a "home-y" feel!

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel manager was VERY sweet and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location is key!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Across from beach
The manager was very friendly and easy to check in with. The location and price can't be beat but it is a motel. The room was clean, and fairly updated but lacked some of the nicer things hotels have. Pro's: price, location, pool, kitchenette , direct beach access across the road Con's: the AC window unit is very loud. The toilet makes a draining sound every 5-10 min constantly even when it isn't in use. The doors and key hole is old and outdated. It would be nice to have a more solid door and magnet card to access the room. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and quiet

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great. It was clean and better than I expected for the price. I would definitely stay again. The only downside was there was really nothing close to eat or grocery stores.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Girls getaway

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
What a hidden gem! Very cozy and friendly...staff and guests alike! Very laid back - pool was perfect and beach just a stone's throw away!