Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great get away

Posted Mar 23, 2017
I love this place so much to do But I would recommend a pool view it gives a good look of the property w golf course in the background
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

All service hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017
All good. Big clean room, golf, swimming pool, great food, spa, lots going on at night at the bar. Love the extended outdoor terrace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, Mo.

Awesome location for spring training.

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Cons: I'd like to see some small areas available for groups (up to 10 people say) to gather and enjoy a bottle of wine at the end of the day.
This resort is in a prime location, is extremely comfortable with a helpful, courteous staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This place is beautiful

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: The staff was great when you needed something they were there in minutes. Valet parking were also on top of everything.
Cons: The Breakfast Buffett was a 5 star but its a Buffett and they should not add the tip to the bill of 18% you wait on yourself.
Location: We have family in West Palm
Everything was great The front desk was very helpful , Mary in the spa was very pleasant and very good .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Great place to stay! Drinks were a little pricey so we bought some bottled water and put them in our room refrigerator. Also, if you're a golfer and plan to do a round I would buy the golf package. If you don't have the package it is $250 per person per round.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY NY

Has everything we like

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Lovely room, great spa and spa services, teriffic gym, conveniently located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Wonderful staff, clean, good food, fantastic golf

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Loved the spa and it's three pools. Friendly and helpful staff. Had issue with our room but management quickly made other accommodations for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful property

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Relaxing, clean property with great staff. Cottages super clean and homey. Great get mature couples and families! Felt like staying at grandmas. Great washer and dryer too!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Cons: Food, spa, hotel room
Second stay with this hotel. It was terrible this time around. The spa area was unkept and many of the whirlpools were broken. Food all around was inedible. Will not stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Both the resort and Expedia let me down

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Not much
Cons: My room was pretty ancient and needs to be refreshed
My room wasn't as expected, especially after NOT being upgraded due to my Gold level with Expedia - i checked in about it at the front desk and was summarily told it wasn't noted - staff was aloof most of my stay and the room was in dire need of a refresh - just a disappointing stay