Ratings based on 591 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Excellent getaway

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Excellent resort, clean great front desk and valet staff. Resort restraunts 5 star. I traveled alone and felt at ease and relaxed. Golf was rained out but I made the best of it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Key West

Family reunion

Posted Mar 29, 2017
All was good but having to call the front desk at 6:30 am to report someone operating a buffing/sanding machine on a Saturday morning was maddening as hell...no we did not get back to sleep!!! It was stopped about 5 mins after call was made but really never should happen!!! See photo to see how dresser was made level in room...coasters?!?! Lil strange for such a high class place....overall stay was good but we were with family in one of the Villas for the most part.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Nice hotel and great experience. The only problem was the attitude of the staff at the swimming pool bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trini

Business trip

Posted Mar 26, 2017
No complaints, comfortable, clean hotel. Great views and relaxing bar area. Golfers paradise. Valet parking was USD30 a night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great get away

Posted Mar 23, 2017
I love this place so much to do But I would recommend a pool view it gives a good look of the property w golf course in the background
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

All service hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017
All good. Big clean room, golf, swimming pool, great food, spa, lots going on at night at the bar. Love the extended outdoor terrace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, Mo.

Awesome location for spring training.

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Cons: I'd like to see some small areas available for groups (up to 10 people say) to gather and enjoy a bottle of wine at the end of the day.
This resort is in a prime location, is extremely comfortable with a helpful, courteous staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This place is beautiful

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: The staff was great when you needed something they were there in minutes. Valet parking were also on top of everything.
Cons: The Breakfast Buffett was a 5 star but its a Buffett and they should not add the tip to the bill of 18% you wait on yourself.
Location: We have family in West Palm
Everything was great The front desk was very helpful , Mary in the spa was very pleasant and very good .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Great place to stay! Drinks were a little pricey so we bought some bottled water and put them in our room refrigerator. Also, if you're a golfer and plan to do a round I would buy the golf package. If you don't have the package it is $250 per person per round.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY NY

Has everything we like

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Lovely room, great spa and spa services, teriffic gym, conveniently located.