Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: The Spa was the best part. I enjoyed my services and they made accommodations for me having to change times last minute.
My experience was nice. I feel as though other guests were not open to my race(African American); but the overall hotel, Spa services, and employees were sweet and very accommodating. Also the breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Excellent for golfers!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, spacious room
Cons: Shuttle services should be either free for the guests or at least a reasonable fee
Location: Good location if you want just to use the hotel's facilities otherwise far from activities.
It's a beautiful and clean resort . Good restaurant and bar inside the hotel. Beautiful pool . It's not close to other activities. You must have a car or use taxi to go other places. They have very expensive shuttle service that even their own staff suggest to take Uber instead! The resort should offer free shuttle services for their guests since this resort is far from all activities and a high resort fee for their guests. Excellent place for golfers!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Best of everything

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Beautiful, clean everywhere (and I'm very fussy!), safe, top notch staff. Gym facility is amazing with new trendy equipment (power plate 7, TRX, etc) and restaurants were great for the 3 meals I had there. Pool was warm, zero depth entry, staff for food and beverage. Easy to get to hard to leave.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: less expense
Location: very nice
good excellent i will recommend to my friends because this is my best experience visit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great hotel will definitely be back close to shopping and places to eat pool is massive and well maintained shower was perfect beds were super comfy.... nice to be able to chip and putt whenever I wanted to and the staff was very helpful... the free parking was wonderful overall very nice place to saty
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful resort

Posted Aug 18, 2016
I will definitely be staying here when I return to the Palm Beach Area. The hotel was very upscale the staff was extremely accommodating
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We stay here for convenience

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Other than finding ants under the in room coffee maker the room was clean and comfortable. I personally didn't like the bath products. I prefer not to use pump dispensers to access shampoo etc. The staff were very friendly and helpful I give them a high rating!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Awesome resort in prime location!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The location, staff, amenities and price we paid for our hotel stay.
Cons: The mattress on the bed could have been more comfortable such as a pillow top. The hotel computers were very slow and need to be upgraded.
Location: Local beaches and shopping centers near the resort
My husband and I booked a king size room at this resort on Expedia.com. The resort was more than what we anticipated. The amenities included in the resort fees including private tennis courts, access to the fitness & health center, golf driving range and onsite spa. The staff was excellent and provide high quality customer service. The location was central to many great restaurants, shopping facilities, convenience stores and any other business you need to pick up a few items during your stay. We were able to drive to other beaches in the area less than one and a half hours with minimal traffic. The only regret we had was not staying a few more days over at the resort. We highly recommend this location!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Town, South Africa

Golfers paradise...the finest golf courses

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Golf course , family setting
Location: Great restaurants...The Cooper, The Woods, Another Broken Egg, Dune Dog, The Food Shack
Booked a family weekend at The PGA National. played the Champions on both days. Fabulous experience...for the entire family. Large rooms, wonderful restaurants and great service. Palm Beach also has some amazing restaurants options...outside the hotel. Try The Cooper...the best breakfast! Also, The Woods, Tigers restaurant in Jupiter
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C. New York

Beautiful hotel, friendly staff, lots of amenities

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Beautiful resort with lots of amenities. Perfect place for a couples getaway. My husband went golfing and I went to the spa. The grounds are well kept and the staff is friendly.