Ratings based on 577 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This place is beautiful

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: The staff was great when you needed something they were there in minutes. Valet parking were also on top of everything.
Cons: The Breakfast Buffett was a 5 star but its a Buffett and they should not add the tip to the bill of 18% you wait on yourself.
Location: We have family in West Palm
Everything was great The front desk was very helpful , Mary in the spa was very pleasant and very good .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Great place to stay! Drinks were a little pricey so we bought some bottled water and put them in our room refrigerator. Also, if you're a golfer and plan to do a round I would buy the golf package. If you don't have the package it is $250 per person per round.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY NY

Has everything we like

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Lovely room, great spa and spa services, teriffic gym, conveniently located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Wonderful staff, clean, good food, fantastic golf

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Loved the spa and it's three pools. Friendly and helpful staff. Had issue with our room but management quickly made other accommodations for us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Cons: Food, spa, hotel room
Second stay with this hotel. It was terrible this time around. The spa area was unkept and many of the whirlpools were broken. Food all around was inedible. Will not stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Both the resort and Expedia let me down

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Not much
Cons: My room was pretty ancient and needs to be refreshed
My room wasn't as expected, especially after NOT being upgraded due to my Gold level with Expedia - i checked in about it at the front desk and was summarily told it wasn't noted - staff was aloof most of my stay and the room was in dire need of a refresh - just a disappointing stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Great hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Really great hotel and friendly staff, 10-15mins away from airport, many dining options in hotel (pretty pricey) and 5-10mins away by uber, weather didn't hold up at all but I guess that's the unpredictable Florida weather, better than 30degree weather in NY I guess. Overall great hotel and beautiful relaxing area and I will definitely return in the warmer months to come
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent last second stay

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Excellent last second stay I need to book a room for Wednesday night and the major chains were Full Call Expedia they had a room at PGA national decision was made it was not a regretted beautiful grounds very nice room, Nading staff I'll stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for golf get away

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Hotel and courses are awesome. The staff at the Pro shop are great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels