Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Great hotel for business travel. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean friendly staff comfy beds

Posted Feb 13, 2016
I felt safe, room clean, bed very comfy, staff friendly, room service was great! Near shops and highway so convientlyblocated I would come back for sure! Thank you!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome place to stay

Posted Feb 9, 2016
The staff was great and they had a shuttle to take you to and from places till 11pm for FREE which was really nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016
very nice,had great time, very friendly and helfull staf
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Just 1 night

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Very nice, clean, comfortable. Would have been nice to stay longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pool great breakfast

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Got a great price via AARP with breakfast .... Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
I would recommend this hotel to my friends because if it's reasonable price, good restaurant food, gym, pool, clean and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

I enjoyed my stay very much.

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: There was some excess noise from the hall one night, due to kids running around and playing out there. I didn't complain, but I probably should have.
Location: This hotel is centrally located for everything.I-95 is right there and the Mall is nearby. Also Salute Market, a terrific restaurant- bar is nearby.
Everything was clean and fresh. The employees were very helpful and accommodating. The food from room service and in the dining room was hot and appealing. I enjoyed my stay and would certainly recommend this hotel to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Très bon qualite prix ,la situation de l' hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: La chambre est l' emplacement
Cons: Moderniser la dalle de bain
Location: La plage et le shopping male .la ville de Stuart a 30 min ,
Un hotel tres bien placé ,avec un parking gratuit est garder .une belle piscine .la literie vraiment tres tres bien .chambre très propre .prix pas trop cher pour l' endroit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from the Bahamas

Real nice!!!

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Everything was really nice and clean. Food was great.Area was quiet