Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Hotel is expensive, but the room views, proximity to the beach, pools and kid friendly environment make it worth it! The staff is friendly and accommodating. All complaint is the valet lost my brothers rental car key.
5 out of 5
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carolina

Clean, quiet and comfortable!

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very clean and kid friendly! The restaurants are clean and the food is good. My family is excited to go back soon!
5 out of 5
by Mary Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, but be prepared to pay for almost everything

Posted Jun 22, 2016
The resort is excellent, truly friendly staff. They don't have parking, so if you are staying for several days, then you have to pay about $30 for valet PER night. Be careful of the fridge contents and all snacks. You will find a very enticing fridges, full of drinks, wine, 4-5 brands of beer, nuts, chocolate bars. It's not included, be careful and if you have kids, tell them not to touch anything. A very small bottle of wine is $30 Most residents are spending their time at the Laguna Pool, kids love it there, huge slide, waterfall. Overall, it is an excellent place. Enjoy
5 out of 5
by Leticia from Miami

Leticia

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Wander full
5 out of 5
by Brice from Richmond Hill, GA

Great Staff and Restaurant

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the location and staff. Clean, relaxing and great vacation for a family. We hope to return with grandchildren!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Major construction beside this hotel it's an issue

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Wfi $10/day ??? I'm 2016 really Major construction of new condos or resort directly beside this hotel. People commonly say no big deal, but it was and was not relaxing hearing it all day 8am-6pm or later. Sound of saws cutting metal, loud hammering & workers blew whistles all day.
3 out of 5
by Michelle from Florida West Palm Beadch

disappointed

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
what I booked on line was not the room I got. There was little information provided when I arrived. there was no beach front which it was I registered for. There was no 25 hour in-room dining and any room service ended at 11 PM even though the room brochure for in-room dining said all day in-room service. There was a wedding so we were restricted to certain areas of the hotel and nobody identified this on the front end of registration. There was quite a bit that was misleading and I reserved this room for family as I already live on the island but I wont be using this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
Considering the daily rate the hotel charges for every little thing which is unlike a hotel that I have experienced for the price not a pleasant experience in that sense