Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice Hotel, except the one thing I didn't like

Posted Jan 28, 2016
the hotel is very nice, location Is beautiful. and I like everything about it, but one thing. there is no wifi in here.(((
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Very cordial staff

Posted Dec 21, 2015
The staff was very friendly and accommodating, and the facility was exceptionally clean except that the bed could have been less noisy. Generally, it was a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Great hotel. very nice rooms and facility. great for families or vacationers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oradell, NJ

Beautiful hotel with its own private beach.

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Stayed 5 nights in a two bedroom with kitchen. There was plenty of room for our family of 5. Room was clean and the property was well maintened. Would definitely go back again!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winter Park, FL

Nice hotel...but

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Great facility, location.
Cons: Beds and no beach service whatsoever. I don't understand the server on the beach - he would routinely skip us and the people next to us
Overall the hotel is beautiful and well laid out with room amenities which are very good. The kitchen, laundry, and room is all above average. Our bed though is a very different story. Not at all acceptable (loud creaking from springs) and not comfortable for a hotel of this caliber. We asked the front desk to change it out and left for 7 hours, the bed wasn't changed out and the room wasn't attended too either...really??
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel wants to make money first

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel except for that it is really expensive per night. And now you think some nice things are included, no there are not!! Above that they charge you for parking 25 dollars/night and they want a tip when you get your car everyday. This made us feel uncomfortoble. Nice rooms, but this is a hotel that is trying to get all the money they can from you. We have been to 5 star hotels before and we will never stay here again. Sorry, but the only extra service i noticed was that they opened the doors for you when you entered the hotel. Everything was an extra charge in the room, you did not even got coffee. This is not even worth half its money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anders from Göteborg

Best stay ever

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Best stay ever, highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the hotel room very spacious

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Superb service and amazing views. Will definitely be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Australia

Friendliest staff. Beautiful suite. Average beach.

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Wotif
Enjoyed our stay - could have stayed longer. Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Nice hotel on the beach in Singer Island.

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Nice hotel with clean and spacious rooms on the beach in Singer Island. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Two pools with a jacuzzi and water slide for the kids which will keep them busy all day. Great breakfast selection at the main dining restaurant while the Lagoon pool offers good food for lunch.