Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Gorgeous hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Loved the location!! Only downside is the construction going on next door! Very loud and distracting! Had to move hotels due to the noise level of construction!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

questionable view

Posted Oct 24, 2016
We were suppose to have a beach view room. The beach was to th side of our deck. The actual view was construction being completed on another hotel. FYI construction started bright and early during the week (noisy).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Hotel is expensive, but the room views, proximity to the beach, pools and kid friendly environment make it worth it! The staff is friendly and accommodating. All complaint is the valet lost my brothers rental car key.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, but be prepared to pay for almost everything

Posted Jun 22, 2016
The resort is excellent, truly friendly staff. They don't have parking, so if you are staying for several days, then you have to pay about $30 for valet PER night. Be careful of the fridge contents and all snacks. You will find a very enticing fridges, full of drinks, wine, 4-5 brands of beer, nuts, chocolate bars. It's not included, be careful and if you have kids, tell them not to touch anything. A very small bottle of wine is $30 Most residents are spending their time at the Laguna Pool, kids love it there, huge slide, waterfall. Overall, it is an excellent place. Enjoy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
Considering the daily rate the hotel charges for every little thing which is unlike a hotel that I have experienced for the price not a pleasant experience in that sense
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Location, well kept and friendly staff
Location: Shopping,restaurants and beautiful surroundings
Wonderful hotel, beautiful facility near shopping and beachfront is great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new York

Marilyn gets extra kudos for helping my family.

Posted Apr 30, 2016
We had a great room. Beautiful weather. Great Service! Especially from staff at pool, front desk and Frank at concierge. Marilyn was always helping my family at pool and in the lobby area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice Hotel, except the one thing I didn't like

Posted Jan 28, 2016
the hotel is very nice, location Is beautiful. and I like everything about it, but one thing. there is no wifi in here.(((
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Very cordial staff

Posted Dec 21, 2015
The staff was very friendly and accommodating, and the facility was exceptionally clean except that the bed could have been less noisy. Generally, it was a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Great hotel. very nice rooms and facility. great for families or vacationers