Ratings based on 540 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Nice property, good for a great get away!

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: We enjoyed all the amenities especially the pool and beach area. The spa located on the property also provides execellant services.
Cons: There are two pools and one of them is more kid friendly and more emphasis should be to send the individuals with children under 12.
Location: There is plenty of places to eat, drink and shop located with 5 minute drive of the hotel. Great location!
This is a beautiful hotel property and resort. It is great for getting away and staying in luxury at a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best of Condo living located on the beach. Stu

Posted Feb 18, 2017
What a beautiful hotel located right on the beach. The rooms are incredibly large featuring a full kitchen, living room, bedrooms and washer & dryer. Very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worcester, MA

Room was huge and beautiful

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Stayed only one night and wish it had been longer! The room was a suite and was gorgeous--big, nicely appointed with a full kitchen, and a balcony. Large bathroom. Would have been happy to stay there for an extended trip. Oh, and right on the ocean!
5 out of 5
by andrew

Huge suite - Great service.

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
They gave us a twp bedroom suite out of nowhere and had everything set for my wife's birthday. The concierge was outstanding. Everywhere they sent us we were treated like royalty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadlphia PA

Nice property but watch the extra charges!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Location, pleasant staff
Cons: Business model.
Our room was next to active construction - the only option offered was a $500 "upgrade" to a room on the other side of the building and we had no choice. We heard others complain about this as well. One of our party was a Marriott rewards member but no perks were available because we had booked through Expedia. At $500/night, some amenities didn't match a Motel-6. No daily newspapers. Internet is $10-$15/day, parking $30/day. No cleaning service by 5pm one day we had to skip it. In-room coffee maker didn't work 2 days. Want the outrageously priced in-room snacks removed? That's $25. Breakfast vouchers specifically exclude dishes that are $2 more than others. Really? Food is adequate but institutional.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Large and Luxury

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing resort. Great Staff. Excellent food. Fabulous location on the beach. Near restaurants in West Palm and Palm Beach but secluded. Beach is really nice and clean. Suite is large and quite comfortable,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Gorgeous hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Loved the location!! Only downside is the construction going on next door! Very loud and distracting! Had to move hotels due to the noise level of construction!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sophisticated

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful clean hotel. Well maintained. Exceptional staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

questionable view

Posted Oct 24, 2016
We were suppose to have a beach view room. The beach was to th side of our deck. The actual view was construction being completed on another hotel. FYI construction started bright and early during the week (noisy).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Third year in a row that we stayed here. Perfect hotel, beautiful pools.