Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

questionable view

Posted Oct 24, 2016
We were suppose to have a beach view room. The beach was to th side of our deck. The actual view was construction being completed on another hotel. FYI construction started bright and early during the week (noisy).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami, fl


Posted Aug 15, 2016
Very relaxing!, and beautiful , had a great time, all the staff was friendly and the pools and beach are clean and enjoyable .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Hotel is expensive, but the room views, proximity to the beach, pools and kid friendly environment make it worth it! The staff is friendly and accommodating. All complaint is the valet lost my brothers rental car key.
5 out of 5
by Carolina

Clean, quiet and comfortable!

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very clean and kid friendly! The restaurants are clean and the food is good. My family is excited to go back soon!
5 out of 5
by Yipsyn from West Palm Beach

Familia Mas

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Me fue tan bien que voy el próximo mes ,me quede con ganas de disfrutar más del hotel,el personal es muy amable ,te saludan con amabilidad y la atención es constante ,no hay nada que ellos no puedan solucionar,es un lugar exelente para lo que cada persona decea hacer de 10 puntos les doy 20 gracias
5 out of 5
by Claudia from Guatemala


Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Limpio y amplio, servicio excelente!
5 out of 5
by Mary Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good, but be prepared to pay for almost everything

Posted Jun 22, 2016
The resort is excellent, truly friendly staff. They don't have parking, so if you are staying for several days, then you have to pay about $30 for valet PER night. Be careful of the fridge contents and all snacks. You will find a very enticing fridges, full of drinks, wine, 4-5 brands of beer, nuts, chocolate bars. It's not included, be careful and if you have kids, tell them not to touch anything. A very small bottle of wine is $30 Most residents are spending their time at the Laguna Pool, kids love it there, huge slide, waterfall. Overall, it is an excellent place. Enjoy
5 out of 5
by Leticia from Miami


Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Wander full
5 out of 5
by Brice from Richmond Hill, GA

Great Staff and Restaurant

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the location and staff. Clean, relaxing and great vacation for a family. We hope to return with grandchildren!