Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Fabulous

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Very relaxing!, and beautiful , had a great time, all the staff was friendly and the pools and beach are clean and enjoyable .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Hotel is expensive, but the room views, proximity to the beach, pools and kid friendly environment make it worth it! The staff is friendly and accommodating. All complaint is the valet lost my brothers rental car key.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good, but be prepared to pay for almost everything

Posted Jun 22, 2016
The resort is excellent, truly friendly staff. They don't have parking, so if you are staying for several days, then you have to pay about $30 for valet PER night. Be careful of the fridge contents and all snacks. You will find a very enticing fridges, full of drinks, wine, 4-5 brands of beer, nuts, chocolate bars. It's not included, be careful and if you have kids, tell them not to touch anything. A very small bottle of wine is $30 Most residents are spending their time at the Laguna Pool, kids love it there, huge slide, waterfall. Overall, it is an excellent place. Enjoy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Major construction beside this hotel it's an issue

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Wfi $10/day ??? I'm 2016 really Major construction of new condos or resort directly beside this hotel. People commonly say no big deal, but it was and was not relaxing hearing it all day 8am-6pm or later. Sound of saws cutting metal, loud hammering & workers blew whistles all day.
3 out of 5
by Michelle from Florida West Palm Beadch

disappointed

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
what I booked on line was not the room I got. There was little information provided when I arrived. there was no beach front which it was I registered for. There was no 25 hour in-room dining and any room service ended at 11 PM even though the room brochure for in-room dining said all day in-room service. There was a wedding so we were restricted to certain areas of the hotel and nobody identified this on the front end of registration. There was quite a bit that was misleading and I reserved this room for family as I already live on the island but I wont be using this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
Considering the daily rate the hotel charges for every little thing which is unlike a hotel that I have experienced for the price not a pleasant experience in that sense
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Location, well kept and friendly staff
Location: Shopping,restaurants and beautiful surroundings
Wonderful hotel, beautiful facility near shopping and beachfront is great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new York

Marilyn gets extra kudos for helping my family.

Posted Apr 30, 2016
We had a great room. Beautiful weather. Great Service! Especially from staff at pool, front desk and Frank at concierge. Marilyn was always helping my family at pool and in the lobby area.
3 out of 5
by Robert from NY

Big room but no fun

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
I wouldn't consider it a "Hotel" more like condominiums with 2 pools and 1 restaurant. The room was very big and very clean. There was construction (a new hotel) going on right outside our balcony and although we could see the beach the construction site was the main focus. For $600+ per night the hotel should have made us aware of the construction with all its noise. I tried to get our room changed but they said there was nothing else available. They definitely should not be charging full prices if you have to be on the side of the building where the construction is taking place. Call ahead valet parking was a joke as the car was never brought up until you actually went down to the attendant and gave him your number. There is no nightlife on Singer Island other then to restaurants, Johnny Longboats and Two Goats. And although they were not bad places to go to, they are the only places. Like I said the room itself was great because of its size but I would much rather stay in a resort hotel in an area with some sort of nightlife and restaurants close by.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review about your recent stay. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue. Once again, thank you for your valued feedback and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Palm Beach - Singer Island.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels