Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel! Very accommodating and friendly staff

Posted Aug 29, 2015
We had a great spacious room with ocean view. Very clean. Great location. We were able to check in early and check out late at no additional cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicest staff

Posted Aug 24, 2015
We had a 5 day stay in the resort and i have to tell you, we received the best service in a long time. The staff was very friendly and always making you feel welcome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for children

Posted Aug 1, 2015
I had a great time. I will go again . Best hotel in Florida. Great beach especially for children. Great and big hotel room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam, Netherlands

Beautiful Resort on Singer Island

Posted Jul 25, 2015
My daughter and I visited family on Singer Island July 18-24, 2015. We had a beautiful one-bedroom, 1 and a half bathroom condo in the resort. It's beautiful, the staff are lovely, and the restaurant was great. My only complaint is that you are required to valet park your car. As we were visiting a relative who was being treated in a nearby hospital, we were in and out of the resort every day. There is a flat rate for parking, and you can take your car out as many times as you like, but you do have to call down about 15 minutes ahead every time you want your car. If it is rush hour, or if there is a storm, it can take a good while to either collect or drop off your car. And I felt like I had to tip each time the casket brought my car around, so that added up over 6 days. Other than that, it's a great resort, and I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Beautiful property!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: It was very clean, and we enjoyed great service.
Cons: Prices of non specialty drinks at the Reef were high ($13.00 for a rum and coke).
Location: We had a great time at the pool and snorkeling at the beach. I wish it had been advertised - I would have brought my own equipment.
We were there 3 days with family. Had dinner at the main restaurant 1 night and it was fantastic. We all had a great time and will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing condo

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Amazing complete Condo room not a hotel room! Separate bedroom from kitchen living area! Granite counters! Stainless Appliances! Fully equipped kitchen! Beautiful Ocean View! Separated bedroom! Luxurious Huge Bathroom!!! Loved the hotel!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rooms were great. Staff excellent and courteous.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
The whole trip was excellent. We wanted a relaxing 4 days on the beach/pool and that is what we got. We only stayed on resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by REGINA M DE C F SILVA from Campinas

PERFEITO para RELAXAR !!!

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel com localização maravilhosa, pé na areia e quartos ótimos. Achei um pouco caro o aluguel das cadeiras e guarda sol( US$ 30,00/dia por 2 cadeiras e 1 guarda sol ). O único problema foi não nos deixar sair do hotel com um cooler pequeno que tinha água e suco para as crianças, sendo que tinha hóspedes americanos com cooler na praia. Mas resumindo, excelente estadia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen from New York

Solid place for a bit of family fun!

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay for a family vacation. The rooms are well equipped for a family with small kids. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. All around a great find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted May 16, 2015
Friendly, courteous staff. Very nice and clean accommodations.