Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Gross didn't stay there felt unsafe worse experience every ..........................
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable price

Posted Apr 11, 2016
It's okay for a single night. Nice little property but the inside is long over due for an upgrade. The bedding was clean but looks like it's 20 years old. I would stay longer if i had my own bedding. I also like chilin in front of room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples, FL

Don't Believe Their Advertising

Posted Apr 9, 2015
It is important to us to have a coffee maker. The Expedia listing said they provided one. There was no coffee maker in the room. "Go next door," was the advice. Also, the water was at best tepid and that was after a long wait. And the drain in the sink was very slow. Never a good sign.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Vallarta, MX

Good value, friendly owners.

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Close to antique row, and downtown West Palm Beach. Clean, comfortable. The owners were nice and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach

Should be Less than $50

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Outdated hotel with a funny smell. Bath tub looked so gross . Ytje bed spread was out of date !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuart, FL

Good hotel.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Room was nice & clean.
Cons: Not having housekeeping trying to come clean the room before the checkout time.
Location: Close to downtown.
Only complaint was having housekeeping knocking at our door at 10:45 when checkout is 11. I asked her to hold on a moment, but she took it upon herself to open the door while I was in the middle of changing ..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west palm beach fl

3mi from beach & resturants, beds uncomfortable

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Nice place if on budget, beds uncomfortable tho, no microwave, kept room clean & sheets changed everyday
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Everything was OK for the price. Close to nice restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Safe, No Frills

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Nice savings over surrounding hotels. Just as advertised. Was plenty for my parents.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

So so motel, needs updating.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Needs total updating, carpeting, furniture etc.
Location: We were visiting someone locally so it was a convenient location.
Fabric chair was so filthy we used a towel to sit on. Worst room in the corner where the noise of the restaurant next door kept us awake. Door kept getting stuck.