Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central PA

Decent hotel in a good price range

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Was clean and in a good neighborhood
Location: Nice neighborhood with lots nearby
Typical hotel for this price range. Was clean and comfortable to stay at. The typical breakfast of waffles, cereal, yogurt, etc. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything, including beach.

Posted May 25, 2016
Room very neat & clean, management and cleaning staff very accommodating, friendly. Excellent breakfast and dining area. Great room rates.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok the decour looks bsd

Posted May 1, 2016
Clean on the inside old an out dated on the out The hotel is decent fir the money but don't fit that neighborhood
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tn

Boca stay

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Pros: Friendly manager, good breakfast
Cons: Change cleaning product
Location: Some restaurants close but 5 miles to shopping or beach
Due to a move had to stay in a hotel till house closing. Older hotel bit quite expensive for what it is. Breakfast was good but cleaning product used were overwhelming and dirt came out in the bath faucet. Although the Internet was free was not reliable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wanted to live near the beach for a week

Posted Mar 6, 2016
We were very excited to have a week in a place close to the ocean. Sadly our room was a sad,dark and kinda creep. There was a fight in the parking lot adjacent to our room in the middle of the night. I do want to say that the staff was very nice and the free breakfast was good. The Inn is in a great location and should consider doing a renovation to compete with great places like the Great Western across the street which is where we ended up staying after one night at the Quality Inn.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Very dated; car noise outside : sheets wreaked of bleach
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Overall review

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: not too much to brag about - just ok if you need a place to sleep - but overpriced for that.
Cons: Needs a complete makeover - Better quality food at breakfast bar, bathroom needs to be uipdated
Location: I was really there for personal reasons - (sick relative) not familiar with area
Breakfast terrible, room small and smelled like an indoor chlorine pool Overpriced for lack of quality hard to find decent restaurants. Area noisy - entrance of room overlooked busy main road heard traffic and sirens all night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flop House

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Wow, this place is right out of the 70's , green velvet chairs, painted cement walls, and full length gaudy mirror across from bed. Tub shower filled with water while showering, what is in that drain, I don't want to know.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at Quality

Posted Dec 24, 2015
I was given the smallest room in the hotel even with many other rooms available. I believe this was because I booked via expedia. The room was so small it didn't have a sitting chair! Very worn down hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed for 1 nite.

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Didn't sleep well, bed too soft, AC too loud, room smelled of mildew. The only plus was location , free breakfasts and room was clean. Would not stay again.