Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keep driving

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Ask to see the room first. Needs improvements. Restaurant was closed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Towels small, both room and pool, No breakfast

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Saw 2 baby roaches in the room. Small towel. Rest of stay was fine
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Cockroaches in the room

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Hotel is located very close to the freeway.
Felt the room was a little dirty and also had several tiny cockroaches. Towels were very dirty. House keeping staff would arrive as early as 9AM everyday for cleaning which is not ideal. Had to convince housekeeping to come later. Stingy w.r.t providing soaps.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

no good

Posted Dec 29, 2016
One no told me I had to check in at 3pm I was there 10am after I landed I had to pay $44 extra I had no choice that wasn't fair the trip was a lot to start with hidden fees atnt fair
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff. Good location

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Had a late check in because of a flight problem but still had my reservation. No problems. Check in was fast. Wish there was a continental though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louis New York

Never again .

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Well let me start off by saying that customer service was fair upon arrival but down the line it went straight down hill . The parking space is small one night I came in and there was absolutely no parking what's so ever like none !!!! Apparently the hall in the hotel was being used for an event and guess what the paying hotel guest who weren't already parked were screwd until 11 pm. I called the front desk to ask was there any where else I can park my car the young lady had no clue what was going on and was rude then told me to please hold . I was on hold for 10 minutes . I hung up the phone and double parked my car went inside and guess what that young lady was just standing there not doing anything . She was oblivious to what was going on . Anyways never again shall I stay there thanks but no thanks .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Good for an overnight stay. I got in at about 9 PM and had to park way out in the back. $8.00 is a bit high for the breakfast. The property lives up to it's Expedia 2.5 star rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Front desk really nice Good experience overall Room very comfortable My kids Love the pool Good Parking availability
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Location: The location was very convenient as it was lose to the shopping outlets, several restaurants, and the highway.
My room had to be changed 3 times. The first room did not have the option to turn on heat; it was strictly air and the second room had roaches.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

They charged me 10 for 3 sausage and 3 bacon

Posted Dec 12, 2016
I stayed ac don't get cold I would stay if its cheaper