Ratings based on 1,153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Close to airport.& shopping however think twice

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Gym was dirty, room not that clean, carpet needs to be replaced, shower didn't work properly, hair dryer didn't work at all, air conditioner was so noisy it kept waking me all night & it was hard to achieve a comfortable temp in the room. Safe was rusty, even luggage rack felt dirty. Towels were small. Sheets appeared to be clean. $100 Deposit required- 30day return on credit or debit. Cash deposit accepted & refund at check out after inspection. This was quick & no long wait. Location was convenient to shopping & airport, but I would not choose to stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The AC was not working properly,the room was unable to cool off
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Broward

nice pool view

Posted Aug 23, 2016
It was alright just they should try and actually give people what they ask for but it was good I guess
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Hotel was oudated, the bath tub was clogged, was given another room to use the bathroom, and the same thing happened. I was very disappointed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boynton Beach

Okay for one night stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Not too clean. bed sheets were not bad, very dusty and you saw a lot of that throughout the hotel even in the rooms , according vents and ceiling. Alright for a one night stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bensalem, Pa

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: It was clean and comfortable for my entire stay. Close to 95 and everywhere that I needed to go to.
Cons: Would have liked a refrigerator and/or microwave in my room. Maybe that will be part of the renovations.
Everything was as expected. I understood that the rooms were in the process of being remodeled but the room was clean and the staff was extremely helpful. Some of the bad reviews were probably from nit pickers. If they wanted first class or 5 stars, they should have ponied up the dough for 5 stars.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Hard to find the hotel from the airport

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing comes to mind other than the courteous staff.
Though the staff at the desk were courteous and helpful the room was riddled with bedbugs, and the carpets were stained and old. I must find a better method to search for hotels in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Sheila , Hotel Management
I do apologize that your stay was not the best. I have had an exterminator come to the property and inspect every room for bugs as I do not know which room you were in. Just so you have peace of mind, he did not find any bugs in any of my 162 rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for the money.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
My stay was part of a package but was fine for my stay in west palm. Disappointed in restaurant availability by otherwise good. Free airport shuttle was great as hotel is not lose to PBIA.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by Sheila W, Hotel Management
Jean K, Thank you for the 4 star review. I do apologize for the restaurant though they are a separate entity from the Ramada. I truely wish your experience there was a better one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The nicest sleep you will get

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Everything was LOVELY WILL BOOK AGAIN. The bed was the most comfy bed ever . And the bathroom was very neat and clean . Nice countertops and if you order a king bed you will love it it was very HUGE
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Sheila , Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 stars. I will pass this on to my staff that we had another happy customer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

2 night stay

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: The club next door
Location: Lots of eatery's close by
Lots of police back an forth ,not very close to beach , not a very good area for tourist with no vehicle
Comment from Hotel Management
by Sheila W, Hotel Management
Mika, Thank you for staying with us. Im am sorry you felt we were only able to obtain 2 stars from you. If you are ever in the area again please come by so we can make it a 5 star experience.