Ratings based on 885 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was very friendly

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Hotel is close by n workers were very friendly ,I would visit again .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, FL

Posted Mar 12, 2017
I was given a room and when I walked in the room had someone's stuff in the room as if they were staying there so I was given another room which was better but the tub had standing water and there was a bad leak in the hallway outside of the room. Only stay if you have NO other options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Place was fine, needed it for work trip. Close to highway which was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel room rate and location

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: location & price
Cons: interior dated
Location: close to highway. close to work location
nice staff good location for me. price was right. room was dated. no microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
its inexpensive and adequate good location and safe with good security
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GM IS MEAN AND UNFRIENDLY!!!!!

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: nothing!!
Cons: should be closed down!!!!
Location: just a bad area!!
TO HORRIBLE TO PUT IN WORDS!! THIS IS A ROACH INVESTED HOTEL!!! Very nasty Place !! and they wont give you refund if you complain about it!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ocala, FL

Quiet place , no breakfast

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: The quietness. Did not hear showers from one room to the next. No noise in the hallways.
Cons: Improve the cleanliness of the elevator.
Location: I was not familiar with the area.
Bagels and cream cheese and/or cereal/milk would be nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conditions

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: close to where I needed to be that was it
My room was dirty. I did not get clean linens one day, no clean towels. Dogs barking kept me up. It smelled unclean .' Staff was not tentative.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roach Motel

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
Don't bother - unless you like sharing with roaches
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good price.

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: The security guard, Theodore Benjamin was professional, friendly and courteous.
Cons: The hotel is being renovated. Only some rooms are done.
Location: Near I 95.
The bed was comfortable. Air conditioner cut down on the traffic noise. My wife fell in the tub while taking a shower. Injured her back on the tub spigot which became unfastened when she fell on it. Reported the incident to the front desk.