Ratings based on 805 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

O quarto do hotel tinha barata e centopeia na cama

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Nada
Cons: Atendentes mais educados e que pelo menos se esforcassem a resolver nosso problema.
Location: A localizacao é boa
Ficamos hospetados no hotel e no segundo dia meu filho encontrou uma barata no travesseiro, saiu de dentro da fro nha. Depois no outro dia encontramos uma centopeia na cama. Reclamei e o atendente disse que ia pédir para reforcar a limopeza. Chegamos de noite e o quarto estava novamente mal limpo. Tinha cabelo no chao do banheiro e nao limparam atras da porta do banheiro, o qual ficou cheio de areia da praia. Ficamos la por quatro dias e achamos outra barata. Avisamos que iriamos sair e iriamos para outro hotel. A moca da trecepcao nao quis nos devolver as diarias (4) e nos cobrou. Ela cancelou as diarias seguintes mas nao nos devolveu essas, sendo que reclamamos e demos uma cvhance a eles esperando que a limpeza fosse reforcada.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Buena hubicacion.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Buena estancia,solo falta microondas en las habitaciones y refrigerador. Muy bonito el hotel y limpio.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Ghetto fabulous

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Stairways smelly, random hole in the wall in my room when I checked in, dirty Windows. Then outside... People grilling in the parking lot, hanging out and drinking, pool was tiny and closed at 9pm. No lifeguard ever on duty that I saw.
1 out of 5
by Mary Deisan from West Palm Beach

Red Roof inn

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
One of the worst I have experienced
5 out of 5
by danny from west Palm beach, fl

Nice place to stay

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, safe, spacious, comfortable!

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful, clean hotel in a safe, well-lit area. Close to many other hotels. Got a deal for $70 with a discount code. We checked in at 3 a.m. after a long cross-country drive, and the front desk reception was polite, efficient and accommodating, even at such a late hour. We'd booked a room with 2 double beds since it was cheaper but were pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a spacious king room (due to over-booking). 4 stars for service only because they don't offer breakfast, just coffee.
5 out of 5
by Collin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sharita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by George from Tampa

Not so good.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk girl was horrible. She talked on her cell phone to her friend the whole time during the check in process. We found someone else's hair on the shower wall. We were on the ground floor and could hear people walking by until 2am.