Ratings based on 561 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Excellent weekend getaway

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Perfect stay, great service, amazing food...we will be back soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and price for last minute plan!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
It was a very last minute plan that just happened but was very glad it happened, Wish we could've stayed longer to enjoy it more! Great location and good sized room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel/excellent staff

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Very nice hotel and pool area was very comfortable. Staff was great, we had ordered a two bedroom room, when we got there only 1 bedrooms were available so they gave us 2 rooms til they were able to give us a double bed room. Very accommodating, would stay there again, and recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nassau, bahamas

Nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Everything about the hotel and the employees were exceptional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Great hotel close to FAU.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
As the title suggests, this is a great hotel close to FAU. There are lots of dining options nearby. We have stayed in the area before, and this hotel far surpassed other hotels in the area. The hotel is beautifully decorated, has great amenities and the staff is fantastic. The staff went above and beyond to ensure we had a great stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Room

Posted Jul 10, 2016
It was small for the price. No fridge. Since I have small children. I did not have place for their milk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Alexandra P., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Renaissance Boca Raton. The hotel does have refrigerators available for special requests/needs. We do hope you decide to stay with us again in the future and we will be able to accommodate your requests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Beautiful rooms, lovely pool, wonderful restaurant

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff were incredibly nice.
I was the best man at a wedding held at the hotel. The hotel staff was incredible. I've never seen a wedding so well-executed. The event coordinator was a master. Everyone enjoyed themselves and the reception went off without a hitch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind comments and please visit us again in future, Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good breaksfast

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, ckean , comfortable, excellent services
Comment from Hotel Management
by General MANAGER, Hotel Management
thank you for your kind comments and rating, Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by Asad

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff , good service and clean
Comment from Hotel Management
by General MANAGER, Hotel Management
Dear Asad, Thank you for your kind rating and we look forward to having you with us again, Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by General MANAGER, Hotel Management
thank you for your kind rating and we look forward to your future stays with us, Sincerely,