Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expedia or Renaissance messed up

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Booked room with 2 double beds and got a Room with a King bed. Not very comfortable on several fronts for two grown men! I had already paid Expedia in advance. My hope is Expedia or Renasaunce will reimburse me for the mistake they made. I will let you know if they do the right thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Great experience in Boca

Posted Dec 22, 2015
My girlfriend and I recently went for a weekend getaway in Boca/Delray for a weekend and stood here in the Renaissance & have nothing but things to say. From the staff to the comfort & cleanliness of the room. Everyone was very welcoming and friendly and went over and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. The jacuzzi was refreshing as well as the outdoor tiki bar. Would highly recommend and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice, I recommend stay there

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: pool area
Location: the location is excelente , close to the malls , restaurants and stores.
I enjoyed good time over there. the hotel is clean, safe and the room is comfortable .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gonzalez

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Everithing was good just too much noise on the top of my room u
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by C. Scott

Horrible service

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Room was not ready upon arrival at 730pm. Customer Service representative was rude and disrespectful. Carpeting outside of the bathroom was wet. I would NEVER stay at this hotel again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Rooms need help but Service and AC was EXCELLENT!!

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
While they are upgrading/renovating, the room we stayed in was ok...not really 4 stars but I'd give it a solid 3.5 if that was a choice. I will say the service was superb and the air conditioning was AWESOME!! This made up for the ok room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous hotel!

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel and the staff was amazing!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was EXCEPTIONALLY professional and friendly, will definitely visit again. The hotel is very beautiful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nissim from Tampa, FL

Just Ok. Below expectations.

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
The room was not very clean and had a bad odor. We had to move to another room...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ebony from florida

best hotel hands down

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful can't wait. To stay again