Ratings based on 627 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bartow, FL

Great stay for a reasonable price.

Posted May 15, 2017
Stayed here to attend the Lynn University Commencement Ceremony. Was located closely to the school, as well as to multiple Resturant locations. Clean rooms and very nice hotel all together.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Nice hotel awesome staff

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: The pool area somewhat outdated.Variety of beverages limited at the bar.
Location: The beach a plus restaurants close by.
The toilett made a horrible loud noise, woke up everyone in the middle of the night. Bar does not serve Coors light.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Great pool. We had lunch by the pool which was very enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harmony, FL

Not so nice as in the pictures

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Small room, drinking glasses always dirty, awful American coffee buffet, dirty swimming pool area. It is definitely not a 4 star hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paid for king... Had to argue to get one...

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Purchased a king room and when we went to check in we were given 2 queens. After threatening to basically cancel and get a full refund and 20 minutes of hassle with the front desk agent she reluctantly gave us a "handicapped" room with a king bed. The only difference was the tub had a grab rail in it. LOL
4 out of 5
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is a bit dated, but staff and cleanliness were great
1 out of 5
by Levi Colson

YOU MIGHT NOT GET WHAT YOU BOOK

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Gave me a room that I didn't book, gave me a smaller room instead of a bigger room I paid for. The Remote was broken couldn't change the channel, so I use the room phone that had front desk Lobby button but beware the press it you'll call 911.
5 out of 5
by Susan N

great place to stay

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean. Easy check in. Very responsive staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Very nice. Staff was accommodating. And very helpful