Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Great outdoor area! Staff was really nice. Room was okay but I don't think recently renovated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Close to Mall and Bocca West

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Very nice - we were delayed a day and they did not charge us. Offered free food. Location was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Great location, very relaxed and easy to navigate. Updated hotel and food was good in restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Very nice hotel. Super clean and helpful and knowledgeable staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Over Priced

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The bed was comfortable, but that is the only good thing. The bathroom was tiny. There was no fridge. Ultimately the stay cost was too much for what we got.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Excellent weekend getaway

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Perfect stay, great service, amazing food...we will be back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and price for last minute plan!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
It was a very last minute plan that just happened but was very glad it happened, Wish we could've stayed longer to enjoy it more! Great location and good sized room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel/excellent staff

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Very nice hotel and pool area was very comfortable. Staff was great, we had ordered a two bedroom room, when we got there only 1 bedrooms were available so they gave us 2 rooms til they were able to give us a double bed room. Very accommodating, would stay there again, and recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nassau, bahamas

Nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Everything about the hotel and the employees were exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Great hotel close to FAU.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
As the title suggests, this is a great hotel close to FAU. There are lots of dining options nearby. We have stayed in the area before, and this hotel far surpassed other hotels in the area. The hotel is beautifully decorated, has great amenities and the staff is fantastic. The staff went above and beyond to ensure we had a great stay