Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, FL

BEAUTIFUL ROOM

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness of the room, the nice kitchenette, and the overall setup! Loved the room!
Cons: The Creole-speaking housekeepers need to be cognizant of their volume in the morning - they were VERY loud!
AMAZING room: loved the setup, nice counter tops in the kitchen and very spacious! I can really say that I got my monies worth.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

convenient and clean

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed 6 days for a seminar in the Boca Raton area. I decided on this property becuase i was looking for something with a full kitchen so i can buy groceries and meal prep for the week to save money. The amenities were great ( king bed, separate living room, and spacious bathroom. The only bad review would be that my unit happened to be in the back of the property next to the rail line and id hear and feel the trains coming thru.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice Staff, Weird Location & A Little Dirty

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: A very kind staff, which I appreciate.
Cons: The ceilings in the bathroom were FILTHY, like seriously, don't look up. Since The rug was coming up in places, overall, not so great and felt grimey.
Location: Nothing near by.
This is the perfect place, with an exceptionally friendly staff, to park yourself if you are not going to be in the Hotel that frequently. Location wise, it's not near anything and is literally under a highway underpass and next to a train track. The staff was really really friendly, but did make note, repeatedly, that I booked through a third party...and I'm not sure if that is why I was given the dark and dingy handicap room because of it?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Away from everything but close to 95

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice staff but this property is very run down and I had a roach in my room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Woke up to a nightmare.

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was not good. The room itself was fine but the next morning I woke up to no water. When I called the Reception she said another 5 minutes but it never came back on. We had to leave without a shower or brushing our teeth. Not a great experience.
5 out of 5
by Alfredo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Danna from Raleigh, NC

Convenient, clean and a good breakfast.

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 7 days. The breakfast was good and consistent. The cleaning service was great and somehow always worked around our schedule without ever disturbing us. The first room was close to the highway which wasn't an issue on the weekend but had very loud big trucks starting about 2 a.m. On the weekdays. The staff was very accommodating in letting us move to a room further away and we weren't bothered by the noise again.
5 out of 5
by Derrick from St.Petersburg

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived early but could not check in until after 2 although we left and went to Miami we came back about 10 p.m. the service was great we even are able to upgrade our room the front desk clerk was outstanding and very hopeful highly recommend staying at your place and we'll see again anytime I'm in Boca Raton
2 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael from Palm City FL

Great for family stay

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except the deodorizer smell was too strong.