Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Haikou Hainan China

Just ok................

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Reception staff
Cons: Decor
Location: Easy I-95 access
Rooms are dark. Not much natural light. Decor's dark and lacks charm. Functional and nothing more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms

Posted Apr 20, 2017
The ladies who cleaned the room did a good job it's the time they come They showed up when we were taking showers for dinner when we were out all day at the beach or pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perez

Great hotel next to the beach

Posted Apr 4, 2017
My family and i went to visit our son that studies at Lynn University. The hotel was great, very clean, excellent service, great breakfast, over all great place to stay. I would recommend it and i would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Minimum detail

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Bath tub faucet doesn't work properly. No basket trash in the bathroom
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for giving us 5 out of 5. We strive for excellence and we appreciate you letting us know of some issues in your room that we will address with our staff and management team.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is run down. The Whirlpool was closed all we

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Marriott has great properties, this is not one and should be remodeled. 250.00 a night, what a waste.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are sorry you did not like our hotel. I will be sure to pass along your comments to our management team.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
very nice
5 out of 5
by Paris

Fantastic

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome
1 out of 5
by Lewis

Very Poor Choice

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Cleanliness: Strong Mildew Smell Roaches in the Room Broken dishwasher in Kitchen Location: Terrible. Burried in a business park, very difficult to find with inadequate signage. Very dated property with 70's style popcorn ceilings and textured walls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, FL

BEAUTIFUL ROOM

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness of the room, the nice kitchenette, and the overall setup! Loved the room!
Cons: The Creole-speaking housekeepers need to be cognizant of their volume in the morning - they were VERY loud!
AMAZING room: loved the setup, nice counter tops in the kitchen and very spacious! I can really say that I got my monies worth.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

convenient and clean

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed 6 days for a seminar in the Boca Raton area. I decided on this property becuase i was looking for something with a full kitchen so i can buy groceries and meal prep for the week to save money. The amenities were great ( king bed, separate living room, and spacious bathroom. The only bad review would be that my unit happened to be in the back of the property next to the rail line and id hear and feel the trains coming thru.