Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, FL

BEAUTIFUL ROOM

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness of the room, the nice kitchenette, and the overall setup! Loved the room!
Cons: The Creole-speaking housekeepers need to be cognizant of their volume in the morning - they were VERY loud!
AMAZING room: loved the setup, nice counter tops in the kitchen and very spacious! I can really say that I got my monies worth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice Staff, Weird Location & A Little Dirty

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: A very kind staff, which I appreciate.
Cons: The ceilings in the bathroom were FILTHY, like seriously, don't look up. Since The rug was coming up in places, overall, not so great and felt grimey.
Location: Nothing near by.
This is the perfect place, with an exceptionally friendly staff, to park yourself if you are not going to be in the Hotel that frequently. Location wise, it's not near anything and is literally under a highway underpass and next to a train track. The staff was really really friendly, but did make note, repeatedly, that I booked through a third party...and I'm not sure if that is why I was given the dark and dingy handicap room because of it?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016
A great place to stay and my Westie Chloe had a ball chasing the lizards...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Expedia is the problem. Never again I was dissatisfied with every aspect of stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Experience!

Posted Feb 9, 2016
The front desk staff and management were incredibly accommodating. We were traveling under very stressful circumstances and they went above and beyond.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
It was comfortable and the breakfast buffet was well done.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Location is perfect!! All rooms are ocean view and hotel staff is so kind. However the facilities appered a little bit old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the freeway

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: the staff
Cons: no
Location: close to Costco
Alway a great breakfast, love the kitchen. This is very annoying having to write more in order to submit my review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2015
We didn't the "Room cleanliness" higher than OK. The kitchen counter had food residue, candy-wrappings and other garbage were found on the floor and on the sofa-bed. Other than that, we liked the room well. Very roomy for the party of 5 of us, beds were comfortable, and the kitchen was equipped nice and functionally.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Great Stay

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Love this hotel everything was perfect when I stayed.