Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone at the front seat was amazing. Great place to stay especially with kids ! Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal Canada

Nice place closed to good restaurants

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: bed very comfortable and each day the room was well taking care of.
Cons: updated furniture, carpets , chairs and sofas had some spots
The Residence Inn needs to be updated, carpets, furniture etc...but comfortable . The kitchen door should be closed while we gather for breakfast that is excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent place but not special in any way

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
I would say overall this Residence Inn was just average. The location is amazing except it is near a main intersection and fire station which can make it loud at night and the room had a very odd layout the is not ideal. The breakfast is okay at best so you are better off walking up the street to get a decent coffee and bite to eat. The place is clean and the staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. I'd possibly stay here again but I'm more likely to spend a little more money to upgrade to its sister hotel next door which has a nicer pool, views and rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

A Bit Rundown, but Great Location

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel staff were friendly and kind, but the whole facility is a bit run-down. It is near the beach end of Atlantic Ave, however, and within walking distance to the beach, restaurants, and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The place to stay in trendy Delray Beach!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The hotel was in the heart of Delray Beach, one block away from the gorgeous beach. Breakfasts were bountiful, with lots of choices. The one bedroom apartments were spotless and large. The pool and surrounding area was gorgeous and included a hot tub. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Parking was free.
Cons: Nothing to complain about. Our stay was entirely positive.
Location: Great shops and restaurants. Alot of the restaurants were expensive, but we also ate great pizza at Pizza Rustico, and burgers at Burger Fi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel with help staff

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The morning breakfast was very good.
Cons: The cable was terrible.
Location: There are a lot of shops and restaurants in walking distance from hotel.
The hotel staff were all very nice and helpful. The pool was very nice but the towels were a little worn, I was given a towel that was all torn up. The room was a nice clean room. We had a problem with one of the tv's but after calling the front desk we had a maintenance staff member in our room very shortly after calling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY suburb

A very pleasant 4 week stay

Posted Nov 1, 2016
The room size was adequate for a relatively long stay; larger than a typical hotel room. I wanted to be able to cook some meals in-room, but the kitchen area is not sufficient either in space or equipment to do much more than reheating. There is an oven/cooktop combo, a full size refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, coffee maker and toaster. However, prep space is nil and the eat-in table is tiny. Equipment was a few pots and pans, spatulas, and place settings for four. Breakfast downstairs is a limited buffet, which I found insufficient, but I noted that most other guests seemed satisfied. (I am a health nut.) There are two TVs one each in the living area and bed area. There is no physical separation between them (no door) so two people watching two programs at the same time does not work. The bed was quite firm, too much so for me, but that is very subjective. All in all the room served us well, so much so that when I found an airbnb much more spacious and slightly cheaper than the hotel, my wife declined to move. If the need arose, I would certainly stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels