Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by nadia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert A. from Stony Brook, NY

Couple's getaway to the warm weather of Florida

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great. It's located a very short walk to the beach, shopping, restaurants, etc. The hotel staff was great, and the amenities were numerous and first class. Gorgeous pool, gym, and other facilities available. I'd stay there again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Absolutely love this hotel!

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Perfect location. You can walk to the beach in two minutes or stroll down Atlantic Avenue and you tons of shopping, eating, drinking, or just hanging out. Big rooms and the majority of them have an excellent view and you can see the ocean. I will definitely be staying there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lake worth, fl

Quick getaway

Posted Apr 9, 2016
My husband and I totally enjoyed our stay in room 405, located just 1/2 block from the ocean in Delray beach. It's location is great and also the accommodations were pretty good too. For the $189 felt we got our money's worth. The room had a nice view of the pool from the balcony, which was furnished with adirondac chairs, perfect for enjoying the outside breeze. The balcony plate glass sliding doors were thick and totally blocked out all out side noises when closed. The room was clean and very comfortable, especially bed and pillows, so we had great naps and a good nights sleep. The room was a suite, as advertised, with complete, albeit, mini-kitchen. We didn't really use it except to chill our wine. But for the review, it had a glass top 1-burner built into the counter, 2-door-fridge/freezer, a microwave, sink, kitchen cabinets, all needed cutlery, dishes, including wine glasses, basic condiments, coffee and coffee maker. Free covered parking and internet. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The front staff have us spot-on recommendations, on where to eat. The breakfast bar was hearty and plentiful and they kept it open 1 hour past the posted time. It's walking distance to great restaurants, the ocean, and some interesting night spots. The only observation is that the outside common areas, including pool deck could use a good pressure cleaning. The water on the pool was a bit cloudy. But all considered, I would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by kevin

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
the only issue was my wife not enjoying the pillows. She was not happy with the size or softness.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Take a reservation, keep the reservation!

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Even though I had prepaid guaranteed one week reservation, they did not have a room available for me upon arrival. After flying across country, I was sent to another hotel in another town. I didn't appreciate that! Why pre pay and guarantee? They can take a reservation, they just have trouble holding the reservation. Any hotel that overbooks as policy, knowingly is OK with screwing guests, regularly! What's up with that?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Mar 18, 2016
All great just checked us in late guess people really don't want to leave
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good location

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Wotif
We had a great time the motel was very comfortable and every one was very helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants within walking distance

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: spacious room
Cons: parking was not easy as I had to park across the street - too small of garage parking
Location: in an ideal location for vacationing
It was a very good experience overall. Would recommend for vacationing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scarsdale NY

Can't ask for more

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: Mostly everything but location is best
Cons: Rooms need stronger lighting
Location: Eateries of all types with lots of happy hours.
Delay in and of itself is wonderful. But being within walking distance at this hotel makes it even better. Staff goes above and beyond as does the included breakfast.