Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Loved waking up to the view every morning

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: View. Kitchenette.
Cons: Room is nice but will soon need a refresh, not now but soon
Staff lovely. Parking accessible. Room great. Reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The location was the great for the price.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The staff were very friendly The women taking care of the free breakfast were especially nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to beach, with comforts of home

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Great experience here. Nice hotel. Clean. Great location. Breakfast is awesome ... healthy choices too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Horrible!!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
my toilet was broke the entire time and I had no hot water in there refused to refund me or help me out at all !!!! also tons of bedbugs
4 out of 5
by Margery Bloomfield

Pretty perfect

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
I loved the place. A little old and funky but in good way. The staff was wonderful. A significant power outage at one point, on the block, but some elevator issues afterward.If we had been on floor 11, I would not have been happy. Free parking and breakfast, who does this?
5 out of 5
by Desiree

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
A very good location for vacation. The breakfasts were great. Staff were friendly. Easy to walk to restaurants, stores and beach. Only issues: sheets weren't changed throughout our stay and the WI-FI was terrible
4 out of 5
by Stuart

The Beach

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
It's a great area!
4 out of 5
by Edward

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Delray is the best ,Hotel is a little old needs work but it did fine
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst hotel I've ever stayed

Posted Feb 27, 2017
When I checked and they gave me a room on the first floor facing the garage and face in the garbage they tell me first come first serve for worms I told him I spent over $3000 and the first girl really didn't care after an hour and a half they decided to give me a room we were upstairs to the room under the sink helping the light on the balcony l did not work well for the sliding doors did not lock the Wi-Fi that supposed to be for he was horrible can login to pull the deck was filthy free breakfast rounds of 10 everything was horrible from coffee to Ronnie eggs so I think I want I rate this hotel to be horrible