Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Horrible!!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
my toilet was broke the entire time and I had no hot water in there refused to refund me or help me out at all !!!! also tons of bedbugs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
A very good location for vacation. The breakfasts were great. Staff were friendly. Easy to walk to restaurants, stores and beach. Only issues: sheets weren't changed throughout our stay and the WI-FI was terrible
4 out of 5
by Stuart

The Beach

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
It's a great area!
4 out of 5
by Edward

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Delray is the best ,Hotel is a little old needs work but it did fine
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst hotel I've ever stayed

Posted Feb 27, 2017
When I checked and they gave me a room on the first floor facing the garage and face in the garbage they tell me first come first serve for worms I told him I spent over $3000 and the first girl really didn't care after an hour and a half they decided to give me a room we were upstairs to the room under the sink helping the light on the balcony l did not work well for the sliding doors did not lock the Wi-Fi that supposed to be for he was horrible can login to pull the deck was filthy free breakfast rounds of 10 everything was horrible from coffee to Ronnie eggs so I think I want I rate this hotel to be horrible
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Property needs updates to beds

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: The overall hotel was fine just very uncomfortable bed
Cons: Upgrade the beds
Location: Great location and close to beach.
My wife and I stayed at this property but unfortunately it appeared we did not get the room type we requested with a king bed. Due to the property being filled upon check in we were given a room with only a standard size and was smaller than a queen. It was incredibly tight and uncomfortable for my wife and I as we did not get a restful night sleep for our entire stay. We did discuss with Marriot management but there was nothing they could do as we booked through Expedia. We hope to be able to try this hotel again if we could get a decent bed but this past experience wasn't pleasant and I'm still nursing a very sore back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

24 DAYS OF LUXURY

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay at your hotel was fantastic!!! The front desk staff were all very helpful if we needed directions or anything else, and very courteous. Manager Marian was also fantastic and accommodating. The breakfast buffet was very nice and delicious and plentiful. This was our second year we stayed here and will definitely make plans for next year.
4 out of 5
by Arthur

Fecbruary Stay

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Spent a month with good value . We enjoyed the breakfasts.
4 out of 5
by jill

Great hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed staying. Met new people at bfast in lobby. Dog welcomed.