Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and helpful staff, very nice accommodatio

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Little things like cookie hour and lemon water waiting for you at the lobby, and the small fruit cups being offered mid afternoon to those swimming by the pool make it a more better stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Great town and a nice place to stay at!

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: The pool and the breakfast! Free parking... Close to everything
Cons: A few small things about the room...
Location: Great location.. two blocks from the beach.. walking distance to the restaurants and Delray has their free trolley bus to take you down the strip.
This is my second time at the RI... They did some nice cosmetic changes since last year. The Staff was always helpful. Room was clean... poolside view with a little balcony was nice.. The furniture in the bedroom is showing wear and tear and this room lacked a room safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Posted Aug 18, 2015
We had a great time the staff was awesome good facilities and a short walk to the beach. We had a great time and would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great and close to the beach & restaurants

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Everyone was very nice and helpful. The hotel was clean and comfortable. It was a perfect distance to the beach and the main drag. Breakfast options were wonderful. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

great

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: all good
Location: loved it
great and we enjoyed. not much more to say. we have no camplaints
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian from Orlando, Florida

Weekend Stay

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location! Friendly staff. :)
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Lake worth

Great for families with young kids. Not couples

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is good if you have kids. Full kitchen but very old decor. Surprised that pool area was not nice at all. Old lounge chairs. Pressure cleaning needed. Nothing enjoyable about sitting at the pool. Especially that is what most people want visiting Florida. Breakfast was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Posted May 19, 2015
First time in Delray Beach - hotel has great amenities and well located across the street from the beach. Delray is a really interesting spot with a wide variety of restaurants and. Shops