Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location, location, location

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Staff, cleanliness of room, nice amenities for the price, mattress was very comfortable, quiet, and in a great location right off the interstate.
Cons: Our room needed a ice bucket
Nestled in a surprisingly quiet area right off I-95 with a couple other Marriott properties. Hotel offers a mediocre breakfast, so it's great that Cracker Barrel is within walking distance. Hotel is also located in close proximity to other shopping and dining options. This hotel is in very handy location. Our room was very nice; mattress was "just right," so we got a very good night's sleep. Staff at this hotel are wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wayne from Iowa

Vacation

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Wayne, thank you for staying with us on your recent trip. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to be able to serve you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by idania from miami

me sentí happy

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Disfruté mis días a plenitud me sentí como en casa el personal muy profecional y excelente trato ĺos felicito ; gracias por su servicios
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ornier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

UGH

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Pros: Nice staff
Cons: Hotel rooms need complete remodel
Terrible room. AC unit so noisy kept me awake. Fridge noisy as well. Room cleanliness was subpar and the sheets on the bed were awful. Fitted sheet would not stay on tight kept exposing the mattress ICK . Will never ever stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel pratique pour les familles pour Palm beach

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Chambre bien équipé avec cuisine, mais peu de place pour manger à quatre . Piscine, jaccuzi et terrain de basket appréciable et bien entretenu. Petit déjeuner copieu avec du choix dommage qu'il ne soit pas plus Varié pendant 15 jours .Personnel professionnel et sympathique . hotel bien placé : Rapid water Park, city place, super marchés. on a passé un bon séjour
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2015 by Dan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback family sbh. We will share your comments with our staff and hope to see you again soon. Have a great day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tamika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarah from Delray Beach

My stay was awesome

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
This Marriott was by far the best hotel I've stayed at. The neighborhood was clean and quiet. The minute we arrived the keys and room was room. Guest service was great and friendly. We had the one bedroom suite with a full kitchen. The bed was comfortable and breakfast was very delicious. Only stayed one night but I will definitely book this hotel for more night next time. Enjoyed every bit of my trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by derek from Marathon

Very happy with the choice

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Everyone was very nice. The breakfast was great everyday. They made pancakes, sausage, eggs, French toast, home fries, they had it all. The pool is nice and warm. Love the full kitchen. My biggest problem is usually the comfort of beds, but they weren't too bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port st Lucie

great hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: The manager & his staff just made you feel at home during our stay.
Cons: Maybe a little bigger sign on the building for registration
Location: The water park is very close as well as shopping & I 95
The hotel was very clean & organized, when my 15 year old son walked into our room, he said it smelled like grandma's house, meaning very clean.