Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Convenient location.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Hotel was great but the bed was THE MOST UNCOMFORTABLE bed I have ever slept in. I don't know what was wrong with it but I was in so much pain after a few hours of lying in it. The second 2 nights I was there I slept on the couch, which was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for you feedback. I will be using your feedback to hopefully be able to replace some of the mattresses on property. Thank you again for your business
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to I-95.

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Breakfast gets a bit old quickly. Very poor TV reception. Could not view PBS because of "snowy" picture - need to upgrade the TV system. Otherwise very pleasant service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Accommodations conveniently located.

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
I recommend the Residence Inn by Marriott West Palm Beach. Excellent accommodations, staff and services. Excellent for families, business or pleasure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Finally, a hotel that offers bacon and no cheese on their eggs!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
pretty good, one front clerk had an attitude and conveyed it quite bluntly when she said "you are gone" there was hurricane and many things happened that she did not want deal with promptly nor appeared to want to work She is the clerk who checked me out on October 8th at 12n everyone else was kind and great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing and Peaceful

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Was able to relax after having dinner with family up in Stuart, enjoyed the restful sleep. Then the next morning enjoyed a good and hearty breakfast that was provided, and assisted by a great and attentive staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dothan. Al

Stay could have been more pleasant.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
They need to remedy the odor in the room. It smelled like mold/ unclean. Arrived to find no electricity due to a nearby wreck. No TV service during the stay-- maybe not their fault. Suite space excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and your understanding about our situation. We hope that you will give our property another chance so that we can show you what a stay at our residence Inn should be like. Have a great day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels