Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the room layout

Posted May 16, 2017
The A/C in my house went out so I stayed one night at this location. Check in/out was quick. Parking wasn't a problem. I loved the room, bed was extremely comfy. Would have stayed another night just because, but the priced increased significantly for another night. Great place. Definitely would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good service, not that clean...

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
the service was really good but this hotel need an update not clean and the bed was not comfortable but so a good thing to have a little kitchen
5 out of 5
by sheila

Very nice place to stay.

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay here. Quiet place in a nice area. The fire pit by the pool area was a nice place to spend a chilly evening. Service was excellent. Rooms was comfortable and clean. Will stay there again. Literally, My only complaint was there was no ice machine open to guests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Convenient location.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Hotel was great but the bed was THE MOST UNCOMFORTABLE bed I have ever slept in. I don't know what was wrong with it but I was in so much pain after a few hours of lying in it. The second 2 nights I was there I slept on the couch, which was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for you feedback. I will be using your feedback to hopefully be able to replace some of the mattresses on property. Thank you again for your business
5 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by rama

OK hotel- not worth for the money paid.

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Overall we didn't like the stay. 1) all night there is water flowing sound in the room 2) the a/c machine sounds like a generator in room 3) anyone uses water faucet upstairs, this room feels the sound. Our family couldn't sleep well overall. Not a 4 star hotel standard. I will not plan to use hotels.com again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to I-95.

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Breakfast gets a bit old quickly. Very poor TV reception. Could not view PBS because of "snowy" picture - need to upgrade the TV system. Otherwise very pleasant service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Accommodations conveniently located.

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
I recommend the Residence Inn by Marriott West Palm Beach. Excellent accommodations, staff and services. Excellent for families, business or pleasure.