Ratings based on 2,620 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Front desk person was very friendly. The bathroom was a little disgusting. There was mold in the refrigerator and it didn't look like it had ever been cleaned. The bed skirt was not on straight and half of it was tucked under the mattress. There were no pillow cases on the pillows when we got there and there were no towels in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Dee, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
5 out of 5
by terry

nice place to stay

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
convenient location for the money
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Musty smell. Couch was ripped and stained. Phone cords were cut. Hairdryer didn't work
1 out of 5
by John Beata

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay Inn Summary

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Okay value for the money, but, the place needs to be renovated. Keep it low end to keep prices at the low end but the place needs to be refreshed. Front desk and breakfast service staff are very accommodating; the airport shuttle is a plus. The free breakfast menu is a bit weak. The TV did not work during my stay; front desk staff advised me that the problem was the cable company.
1 out of 5
by Andres

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms had mold and mildew on the walls, especially the bathroom. The room smelled wet and damp and the a/c unit did not work. The sheets were stained and the television did not work. My wife and I slept on our own towels and wrapped up in our winter coats as this place was disgusting. I actually changed room twice and both previous rooms were just as terrible. Ultimately we decided we needed some sleep and gave in. I would much rather stay at the Ramada which was nearby but had no availability.
2 out of 5
by Theodore

Near PBI airport.

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Close to airport and inexpensive, but shabby. Was O K sleep prior to early flight. Staff did fine job.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't do it

Posted Jan 28, 2017
The place is falling apart. It's infested. wiFi is so bad it's unusable. When I got back at night it looked like someone had been hanging out in my room all day. Other guests were rowdy to the point the cops would come.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Roach hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Redecorate. New A/c. Exterminate roaches. New furniture. Mend locks.
Location: Didn't stay long enough to find out.
The non-smoking room smelled of cigarettes and damp. The air conditioning was filthy and noisy. The furniture was broken, and the lock on the door was coming away from its screws. The 'continental' breakfast was meagre. Some effort had been made by the staff. However, the bed clothes were thin. There was a lot of noise from trucks parking outside from 5am. To top it all, there were cockroaches!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario canada

Location but dirty old

Posted Jan 28, 2017
My family and me suffered this stay at a dirty room... we tried to be there as less as possible but still blankets caused allergic reaction to skin... at the beginning I thought there were ticks. Next morning my kids see this big cockroach at the wall... terrible experience.