Ratings based on 2,580 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, Ok

Terrible experience

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: NO thing
Cons: Everything, except the staff was working as best they could with the hotel being in such terrible shape.
Keys would not work, next night keys would not work, room hadn't bee cleaned, got laundry, hair on it, tv was analog, not h d, had to go to sports bar to watch ball games. The clients were sketchy, lot of smokers, guys walking into breakfast with "wife beater shirts", plus as I was walking to office I fell on the slick sidewalk. One of the most terrible experiences I have had in over 50 years of travel and hotel stays.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Pleasant Stay in West Palm Beach

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Close to airport.
Cons: The hotel was just rebranded and updates were in process. They need a more appealing breakfast.
Location: Across the street from the West Palm Beach International Airport.
The hotel was located directly across the street from the airport so it was extremely convenient. They have a free shuttle service and nice, helpful staff. The free breakfast wasn't very exciting, but it filled a need. We were only there overnight, waiting for our flight home after being in the Florida Keys for 10 days.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central driving location. Decent value.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Lovely and accomodating front desk staff. Needs a coat of paint, but clean and adequate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island NY

Terrible 'hotel'.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Leaving.
Cons: Knock it down & start again.
Location: It's an airport hotel in a back lot with a frequent police patrol...
Terrible toxic, damp, rotting smell in room. Multiple large stains on carpet. Sagging ceiling from damp. Didn't look too closely but at least 2 cockroaches wandering about. one sink faucet had a large blob of something on it and had not been cleaned. Really bizarre how bad this room was. Staff were disinterested and very slow. 'hotel' was very run down.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Ok room for price and close to airport. Uber accessible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't do it

Posted Jan 28, 2017
The place is falling apart. It's infested. wiFi is so bad it's unusable. When I got back at night it looked like someone had been hanging out in my room all day. Other guests were rowdy to the point the cops would come.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Roach hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Redecorate. New A/c. Exterminate roaches. New furniture. Mend locks.
Location: Didn't stay long enough to find out.
The non-smoking room smelled of cigarettes and damp. The air conditioning was filthy and noisy. The furniture was broken, and the lock on the door was coming away from its screws. The 'continental' breakfast was meagre. Some effort had been made by the staff. However, the bed clothes were thin. There was a lot of noise from trucks parking outside from 5am. To top it all, there were cockroaches!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario canada

Location but dirty old

Posted Jan 28, 2017
My family and me suffered this stay at a dirty room... we tried to be there as less as possible but still blankets caused allergic reaction to skin... at the beginning I thought there were ticks. Next morning my kids see this big cockroach at the wall... terrible experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The pictures are very deceiving.

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Not like anything we thought we where getting based on the pictures. The smell in our room disgusting. Felt like we got cheated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cockroaches! Filthy! Holes in the walls! Mold!

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Disgusting! The carpet was so filthy it turned my socks black! Cockroaches all over the place! Holes in the walls! Lights didn't work! It was awful!