Ratings based on 2,566 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Ok room for price and close to airport. Uber accessible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't do it

Posted Jan 28, 2017
The place is falling apart. It's infested. wiFi is so bad it's unusable. When I got back at night it looked like someone had been hanging out in my room all day. Other guests were rowdy to the point the cops would come.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Roach hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Redecorate. New A/c. Exterminate roaches. New furniture. Mend locks.
Location: Didn't stay long enough to find out.
The non-smoking room smelled of cigarettes and damp. The air conditioning was filthy and noisy. The furniture was broken, and the lock on the door was coming away from its screws. The 'continental' breakfast was meagre. Some effort had been made by the staff. However, the bed clothes were thin. There was a lot of noise from trucks parking outside from 5am. To top it all, there were cockroaches!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario canada

Location but dirty old

Posted Jan 28, 2017
My family and me suffered this stay at a dirty room... we tried to be there as less as possible but still blankets caused allergic reaction to skin... at the beginning I thought there were ticks. Next morning my kids see this big cockroach at the wall... terrible experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The pictures are very deceiving.

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Not like anything we thought we where getting based on the pictures. The smell in our room disgusting. Felt like we got cheated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cockroaches! Filthy! Holes in the walls! Mold!

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Disgusting! The carpet was so filthy it turned my socks black! Cockroaches all over the place! Holes in the walls! Lights didn't work! It was awful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Good hotel near City Place & PBI

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Good hotel, the check in was at 3pm but we arrived early at noon and they friendly provided a room. Room needs some upgrades specialty the mattres and bathroom, some lights don't work at times but I will definitely stay here again. Very close to City place and the airport. Also, there is an IHOP right at the door of the hotel, happy that I chosed this hotel...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaches

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Roaches roaches roaches in my bed there is nothing more to say $110 a night to sleep with roaches
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unsatisfied

Posted Jan 14, 2017
No statisfied at all. Room have a terrible smell. No microwave.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gibbs

not clean, It has roaches in the room

Posted Jan 12, 2017
My experience was bad and the staffs are very reluctant to correct the issue concerning the hotel condition. I wrote the front deck staff a note about the roach and that the room had not been clean for about 3 to 4 days . No changing of the sheet, I had to remove my own trash out of the room because it were not collect. I cannot post the photos of the room. Because it will truly expose the condition of the roaches running all over the furniture