Ratings based on 662 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice room and pool

Posted Nov 22, 2016
I thought my suite was incredibly nice for the price. Also, had a good breakfast and nice pool. Staff was very welcoming and even gave advice on where to eat lunch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Great hotel, clean & well managed , the only bad that can b corrected is in the breakfast time need to put one more toaster
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Best hotel near FAU

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great for parents and families visiting their kids at FAU
Convenient location great breakfast spacious room beautiful pool and patio area. Wish we had found this years before now that our son is a senior at FAU. The bed and pillows are extremely comfortable. Huge living sitting area adjacent to the bed. Feels like you have paid for a huge suite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Fabulous Customer Experience

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Cons: I really wasn't thrilled with the room layout, but that may be my resistance to something unusual. The King bed took up the whole bedroom space.
I was very happy with the hotel. The staff was excellend - very friendly, and willing to help.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saukville WI (Milwaukee area)

Wonderful Experience!

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Courteous helpful staff, very good continental breakfast, nice room size and set up, easy free self parking
Cons: I don't think there was anything I didn't like. Wish I had felt like swimming in the beautiful pool, but that isn't their fault.
Location: Very close, easy to find off freeway
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Business trip

Posted Nov 5, 2016
The hotel was convenient to where I needed to be for a business trip. The breakfast was great and lots to choose from. However the rooms were gross, there was stains on the pull out couch, on the ceiling, on the bed skirt and I'm sure other places I missed. I was actually worried about the beds. It being thoroughly cleaned because of the other uncleanliness areas of the room. The room was spacious which was really nice. Was not worth the money in my opinion.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Stuart, Hotel Management
Jackie, Thank you so much for sharing your review. I am so happy to hear that you found our location to be convenient and that you enjoyed our breakfast. However, I do apologize for the housekeeping issues that you experienced and I will share with my entire team so that it does not occur again. We hope to see you back again soon! Sincerely, Stuart Levy Area General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
I have stayed at this hotel several times. And very much like it. Nice pool. Great location. Breakfast buffet is always good. Everything is clean. The only complaint I have is that I booked it through expedia and chose a room with a king size bed, which was a couple dollars more, but when I checked in, which was late in the day, they had no king beds left nor did they offer me any type of refund. They said they overbooked on king size rooms. That would not negate me from staying there again. We just made do with the two full beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: They were willing to work with us when we needed a little extra help.
Cons: The rooms were a little musty smelling.
It's a good hotel. A little on the older side but overall they had very good service and were able to accommodate us when we needed a little help with our travels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jupiter fl

Hurricane Mathew Staff superior

Posted Oct 9, 2016
room clean and comfortable with desk and couch in alcove. Would recommend for comfort and extended stay.Only negative for me were beds too soft.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
everything was excellent it was clean amd very comfort staff very nice and everything very clean