Ratings based on 996 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Key West

Exceptional Value

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Welcoming staff, lobby has a small but well stocked convenience store. Nice clean and spacious room. Full hot breakfast in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by donmcnew, Hotel Management
Dear Greg, Thank you for taking time to provide this great review. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Don McNew
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami fl

The only bad thing is that we couldn't stay longer

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Peaceful and relaxing.
Cons: Tv is small and don't have all the good channels that we used to watch.
Location: Nearby is the rapids water park ,lots of fishing spots,and numerous malls.
This hotel is pretty good ,it has a gymnasium and good restaurant by a walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Perfect location

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Staff was great, hotel was clean, room accommodated 5.
Cons: TV was is an awkward place, if it were up on the wall you could actually see it while lying in bed and sitting in the living room. The breakfast was mediocre, but the staff was fantastic...friendly, professional and helpful.
Location: We were headed to the beach for a week and needed something close to our rental property for an overnight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Awesome stay. Near everything

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Location: Walmart, Publix, Food places
I would stay here again because it's close to everything. There is a walmart and public less than 8 minutes away and it's right by I-95. Great staff and awesome breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2016 by donmcnew, Hotel Management
Sheka, Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. I am so pleased that you had a great stay and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Don McNew General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Mi

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ATL

Good value, convenient location.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Short layover stay...good staff, clean room, convenient location. Breakfast is light on options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west Palm Beach

Nice and quiet hotel.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
I'm very impressed with the hotel the overall cleanliness and service were excellent. The breakfast serving staff not all that friendly but good at their job.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Close to airport

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Orbitz
I stayed here for a night it was a nice hotel nice area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Guess

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay. No complaints
5 out of 5
by Dwayne

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Dwayne!