Ratings based on 1,022 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Nice facilities/very convenient

Posted Feb 8, 2017
This is a very nice hotel with great amenities and is centrally located. The staff was friendly and pleasant. Great hotel!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by donmcnew, Hotel Management
Dear Anthony, Thank you for this wonderful review. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Don McNew
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Second time stay, very pleasant

Posted Feb 5, 2017
This is the second time I stay visiting back home and it's very pleasant. Where I give them an A+ is in price. I booked the hotel the same night an hour before check-in and they had the best price around the city, so it lets me know they don't try to rip off people to fill out the last rooms and many others did. I'm looking forward to book again soon
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west palm beach, Fl

Nice hotel but needs better attention

Posted Jan 20, 2017
It was a nice stay until we got back to our room on night and found our door opened. Apparently housekeeper didn't close the door completely. We called the front desk and they were not concerned and offered us a free snack for the inconvenience. This is not acceptable in a hotel like this.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by donmcnew, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share this information. Our guest safety is always a top priority for us, and I apologize if how the staff handled this situation did not convey that belief. We have shared your comments with the appropriate staff to ensure this is an isolated incident. We hope to have the opportunity to regain your trust in the future. Sincerely, Don McNew General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Reliable

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok. Did not get the room that I reserved for. They did make up for the inconvenience. Free Wifi But very slow. Free Breakfast, just needs a bigger selection
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steffany

Great Location for our needs

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel on New Years Eve, so the price was a bit high as expected. We were having a celebration about 5 minutes away at a family member home, so the location for us was amazing, right off the expressway. The room was confortable and clean. We were 5 people so the sofa bed came up really handy. The staff was nice and we really enjoyed the free buffet breakfast on New Years Day. Great experience!
2 out of 5
by Ziad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duval

Just as pictured

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Clean, breakfast had fresh fruit.
Cons: NA
Location: NA
This was very nice for the amount that I paid, would stay there again, highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Clean comfy efficient

Posted Dec 14, 2016
I spent two evenings on a business trip. The place was efficient, comfortable and clean. The decor is modern, maybe a bit sterile, but still welcoming.