Ratings based on 839 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Close to Palm Beach

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Over good stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good job

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Clean, comfy, small but it'll get the job done! The staff was nice. The room was quite
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2015 by donmcnew, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for this wonderful review. I will be sure to share your comments with our staff, and we hotel that you will return to the SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach soon. Sincerely, Don McNew General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Weekend girls trip, okay stay!

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
We did find a random Budweiser bottle underneath the couch that wasn't ours and our AC stopped working our 1st night. But management came very quickly to fix it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Benjamin from Bartow, Florida

family outing

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great.....clean room, clean place, friendly service, plenty to eat, nice pool too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andreas from Höllviken

Close to Interstat 95 and good breakfast.

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
This was a good hotel close to the Interstate 95. Nice rooms and good breakfast easy to park and find.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

NEED MAINTENANCE WORK

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
THE HOTEL DID NOT HAVE A JACUZZI AND THE POOL AREA WAS TOO DARK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stanley from Tampa

Nice Hotel

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great room, service and location. The only thing that I was not pleased with was the channel selections, very minimalistic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and clean hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Caroline from Stuart

Great stay!!

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
We came down just for the night from Stuart for Sunfest, and it was perfect for us. All the staff was super friendly, the room was nice, and the free breakfast was great. We loved our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels