Ratings based on 1,036 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Very friendly, helpful staff. Enjoyed the amenities- pool, breakfast and mini store!Room was comfortable and clean. Only thing that was weird was if you turned off the main light, lights in the bathroom didn't work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west palm beach fl

Posted May 24, 2017
It was a very good experience. Nothing was wrong. Staff polite and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice experience

Posted May 5, 2017
Staff was respectful and room was always clean . Nice breakfast, everything was just perfect
4 out of 5
by Tammy

Great place to stay for Astros Spring Training!

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
We checked in late and was given a handicap room on the first floor which was okay but not much vanity space in the bathroom. I had to call the front desk to ask for a hairdryer and box of tissue but they were very quick to respond to my request. My bed was very uncomfortable but after the 1st night I was able to adapt for the next 4 nights. The TV worked occasionally and I finally called the desk to report it and they promptly replaced and/or repaired it while I was out of the room. The do have a good breakfast in the morning and the staff was very friendly and very helpful. Walking distance to Cracker Barrel was a plus. We were there for Astros spring training and the hotel is only 1.6 miles from the ballpark so that was a big plus for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and friendly staff.

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean room. The breakfast was good. I will return.
4 out of 5
by Yolonda

Nice Stay, Would Go Again.

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
This was a great hotel directly off of I-95. It is in a corporate business park with other similar hotels - you can't really go wrong. The pros - the atmosphere, the pool, quiet surroundings even though it is next to the highway. There is also a gentleman's club across the street but it is very discreet and upscale if you are into that type of thing - not trashy. The cons - There were hardly ever any towel change outs even though I left the towels on the floor. Also, room service was slow to come around. I was out all day and room still wasn't serviced and it was 4 pm. Breakfast was so-so. I would stay there again due to proximity to highway and good staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Springhill Suites by Marriott West Palm Beach

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for one night before a Spring Training game. The hotel is about a mile from the new Nationals and Astros shared park. Nice, well-maintained property. Friendly helpful staff. Not much in the immediate area, but it was a short drive to downtown West Palm Beach which has many restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Jay

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Drove a long trip and needed a bed with my wife and daughter. It was quiet and clean and it was close to the distance that I need it the question is would I use it again it's a yes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Jay, Thank you for the kind review. I am glad we were able to provide needed rest during your journey. We hope to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Don McNew General Manager
5 out of 5
by Annaleen

Good overnight stay

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed in the area for only one night as my daughter had a cheer competition nearby. Check-in was easy and quick. No room service available but was supplied with options for delivery which was also effective. Morning Breakfast was also available in my rate and had a good variety to choose from. Breakfast finished a little early, could be pushed to 1030 am or 11am.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Annaleen, Thank you for this kind review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and will be sure to share your comments with our staff. We hope to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Don McNew General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Nice facilities/very convenient

Posted Feb 8, 2017
This is a very nice hotel with great amenities and is centrally located. The staff was friendly and pleasant. Great hotel!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by donmcnew, Hotel Management
Dear Anthony, Thank you for this wonderful review. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Don McNew