Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Nice facilities/very convenient

Posted Feb 8, 2017
This is a very nice hotel with great amenities and is centrally located. The staff was friendly and pleasant. Great hotel!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Second time stay, very pleasant

Posted Feb 5, 2017
This is the second time I stay visiting back home and it's very pleasant. Where I give them an A+ is in price. I booked the hotel the same night an hour before check-in and they had the best price around the city, so it lets me know they don't try to rip off people to fill out the last rooms and many others did. I'm looking forward to book again soon
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west palm beach, Fl

Nice hotel but needs better attention

Posted Jan 20, 2017
It was a nice stay until we got back to our room on night and found our door opened. Apparently housekeeper didn't close the door completely. We called the front desk and they were not concerned and offered us a free snack for the inconvenience. This is not acceptable in a hotel like this.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by donmcnew, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share this information. Our guest safety is always a top priority for us, and I apologize if how the staff handled this situation did not convey that belief. We have shared your comments with the appropriate staff to ensure this is an isolated incident. We hope to have the opportunity to regain your trust in the future. Sincerely, Don McNew General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duval

Just as pictured

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Clean, breakfast had fresh fruit.
Cons: NA
Location: NA
This was very nice for the amount that I paid, would stay there again, highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Clean comfy efficient

Posted Dec 14, 2016
I spent two evenings on a business trip. The place was efficient, comfortable and clean. The decor is modern, maybe a bit sterile, but still welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Confortable

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shooping
Good Staff, great breakfast, good and clean room, parking, great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Key West

Exceptional Value

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Welcoming staff, lobby has a small but well stocked convenience store. Nice clean and spacious room. Full hot breakfast in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by donmcnew, Hotel Management
Dear Greg, Thank you for taking time to provide this great review. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Don McNew
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami fl

The only bad thing is that we couldn't stay longer

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Peaceful and relaxing.
Cons: Tv is small and don't have all the good channels that we used to watch.
Location: Nearby is the rapids water park ,lots of fishing spots,and numerous malls.
This hotel is pretty good ,it has a gymnasium and good restaurant by a walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Perfect location

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Staff was great, hotel was clean, room accommodated 5.
Cons: TV was is an awkward place, if it were up on the wall you could actually see it while lying in bed and sitting in the living room. The breakfast was mediocre, but the staff was fantastic...friendly, professional and helpful.
Location: We were headed to the beach for a week and needed something close to our rental property for an overnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Awesome stay. Near everything

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Location: Walmart, Publix, Food places
I would stay here again because it's close to everything. There is a walmart and public less than 8 minutes away and it's right by I-95. Great staff and awesome breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2016 by donmcnew, Hotel Management
Sheka, Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. I am so pleased that you had a great stay and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Don McNew General Manager