Ratings based on 1,782 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I think this place is for people coming out of reh

Posted Aug 27, 2015
I think this place is for people coming out of rehabilitation...some what of a half way house. Place for someone starting over with their lives!!! Nothing i would EVER STAY AT AGAIN. the staff was VERY NICE. JUST A DIRTY HOTEL.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Casisi is the only receptionist who is polite!

Posted Aug 26, 2015
reception is terrible. We were given a room that smelt like mold. Asked to be transferred, then the room smelled like smoke galore. The third one was better. The place need a makeover including staff. Casisi should stay and the rest either should take public relation and communication courses or find other jobs that don't deal with people!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Posted Aug 25, 2015
We only stayed one night. Hotel was clean and comfortable. The shuttle to City Place and the Airport are a nice perk!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poor and dirty

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Nobody was there for our check out, staff invisible... they should change of job...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem NH

Nice Stay for Great Price

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, great location to explore from.
Cons: It was what it was for the price - great deal!
I stayed alone and the room was very clean, staff nice, coffee available all day, cookies in the afternoon. Room not large but nice. Ramp to I95 North and South right there - excellent location for exploring. Price was awesome and exceeded what I paid. 24hr IHOP right next store. Other than that not much in walking range and rather barren/industrial neighborhood m- not the place to walk about from but other than that OK
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Hotel is a good location close to the airport

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Hotel is close to the airport and has easy access to the highway. Rooms are outdated but clean and the air conditioner worked great. My only complaint is there is no refrigerator or microwave. Pool is nice and clean. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL.

A gem in WPB.

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: The room was clean. Breakfast had hot items, wide variety of cold items. Cookies at 5PM in the lobby.
Cons: Steam clean the carpets in the rooms.
I love to stay here for business. Its location and access to main roads and Highway is A+.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is close to Palm Beach International Airport

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: it was close to where i wanted to be and the staff were friendly
Cons: Housekeeping
The toilet was plugging up , they shorted us on face cloths, but otherwise is was a pretty good stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Falls Church, Va.

A well-kept secret!

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: Location, Location, Location as well as the cleanliness of the facility and the warm and friendly manner of the staff.
Cons: Furniture --chairs, in particular, need cleaning and some re-apolstering.
Location: The Botanical Gardens, a stones throw away, The WPB Zoo, likewise. Downtown WPB, many fine restaurants, etc. A hub close to everything!
From check-in to check-out the staff was most accommodating. I have stayed here several times and each time I see that improvements are constantly being made. The room was comfortable, clean and inviting. The outside of the hotel likewise clean, trim and comfortable. Wonderful adequate swimming pool as well as a great continental breakfast. I can only say thank you and well done! Keep up the good work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel for budget concious

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Free internet, free parking, pool, location.
Cons: Cleanliness and minor facility repairs.
Location: Next to West Palm Beach Airport, and a short drive to West Palm Beach / Palm Beach - nightlife, shopping, ocean.
Very nice staff. More than acceptable for the price. I rarely stay in hotels at this price level because they're usually unacceptable to me, but Stay Inn was OK in most respects. Not the cleanest, but clean enough, not the best continental breakfast, but better than nothing (which is what most $50 hotels give you), even had a nice pool and free internet. I saw some of the negative reviews before booking but took a chance, and I didn't experience any of those problems. Lesson learned - friendly, caring staff can make up for lots of things. NOTE - Pet friendly hotel with smoking and non-smoking rooms.