Ratings based on 2,445 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel needs work

Posted Sep 24, 2016
phone in room not working. they forgot to clean and make up room one day. gave 1 set of towels for 2 people one day . i would not stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Malo

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Hotel muy descuidado en limpieza tenía cucarachas las habitacion. Pedí cambio y la otra era más o menos igual.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pésimo hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Las instalaciones son buenas pero las habitaciones están sucias.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very nice close to beach and fishing peer

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice comfortable clean looks great good breakfast great coffee awsome pool
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boynton Beach

Don't fall for the stars

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Dirty , old carpet,lamps don't work , nosey,dangerous, wasn't a good experience wasn't a good experience I booked two rooms for two ni
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Had to go elsewhere and lost money on one night. Terroble experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient shuttle bus

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The shuttle bus picks up and drops off at the airport. It also drives to the city from 6-pm -10:00pm.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible place to stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Good location
Drug infested hotel. Very dirty. Can hear rooms next to you like you were in their with them. Roaches every were. Drug dealings going on all around you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

one night stay for expo

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Cons: Could be a little cleaner. A humid feel and smell
Location: Only about 10 minutes to fairgrounds facility
Not bad for economy price. Could use a better cleaning in restroom. I would give a 4
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it

Posted Aug 8, 2016
I think it did not worth the amount the mone I paid.