Ratings based on 679 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unsatisfied

Posted Jan 14, 2017
No statisfied at all. Room have a terrible smell. No microwave.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gibbs

not clean, It has roaches in the room

Posted Jan 12, 2017
My experience was bad and the staffs are very reluctant to correct the issue concerning the hotel condition. I wrote the front deck staff a note about the roach and that the room had not been clean for about 3 to 4 days . No changing of the sheet, I had to remove my own trash out of the room because it were not collect. I cannot post the photos of the room. Because it will truly expose the condition of the roaches running all over the furniture
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The internet add made it look like it was a very clean and nice place to stay. It was a disappointing stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Roach Motel

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The night clerk was very nice but this hotel has coach roaches!!! They were in the tub, sink on the vanity and walls. We did not stay and I've tired several times to get in contact with Expedia to get a refund but I have just sat on hold forever I've wasted up to 20 minutes with no help. Very disappointed with this company
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Horrible!!

Posted Dec 28, 2016
The room was not clean. It had bugs crawling all around. bad smelling. terrible place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west palm beach

Not enough quality for the amount paid

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Rooms have horrible smells. Service was not that good. Location is great but comfort is totally missing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Condom wrappers on floor

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Disgusting room, completely dirty. Dont recommend this hotel at all
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west palm beach fl

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Room had a bad smell. Switched rooms and experienced the same thing
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to a lot of attraction in West Palm

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Very eventful a lot going on I would definitely go back just a place to rest your head and the pool is clean the staff was very accommodating
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room

Posted Dec 17, 2016
It was OK nothing to brag bout. I probably would stay again. It was worth it I guess