Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I enjoy my stay

Posted Jan 6, 2017
I enjoyed my stay it was very comfortable the staff of every comfortable very clean very up-to-date
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach

This is a Motel not a Hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: I didn't like anything about this hotel.
Cons: There are roaches. The bed was not made up no blankets, no bedsheet.
Location: The beach is close by 20 minute drive
I have stayed at other Super 8 that are clean and looks like a hotel. This Super 8 is a motel and not good for overnight stay and for family. There were roaches no blankets. This motel is for a few hours services and not for overnight stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Best thing for the money, bad hood.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Parking lot noise, changed rooms 2 times. First roomdoor nonfuntion. Load parking lot noise. Bab hood. Happy i carry ... be carful ..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Warning, Sleep in your car

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
This place needs to be torn down a.s.a.p. I don't know how Expedia can even attach their name to this place!! The beds were filthy, my feet accidentally touched the floor and I almost died. The headboards were loose, you could here the all the guest on the floor you were on from your room. Someone actually knocked on my door at 4 am asking to use my phone charger, seriously!!!!! NEVER GO THERE!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lantana florida

Non compliance

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Popeye's and Tacobell
Cleaning staff room visits without prior consent/notification although request was placed upon check-in with reception
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c. bee york

Nice clean no problems

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Great nice clean thanks have a good day very enjoyable would recommend it to any of my friends thanks so much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Aug 8, 2016
It was great close to everytjing i had a wonderful time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st Petersburg

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Staff was excellent clean room went to breakfast at 7 they were out of orange juice and apple juice but overall nice place to stay and was comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful place, very unhappy!!!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Absolutely nothing!!!!
Cons: Everything
Location: Very bad and scary location!
I was scared for my life and it was dirty and disgusting.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from east hartford ct

Worst place ever

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Hi this place is dirty and smells bad got there and went saw the room and place and i left and rente a room next door at comfort inn.the place have to many drugs addicted stain there and prostitute. Sorry for the comments but is the true.