Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from guerra

Very smelly place

Posted Mar 25, 2017
I didn't feel safe in this place, I was suppose to leave Friday I left Thursday The smell of the room was ridiculous, the towels had also a funky smell The toilet kept clogging, the tv wasn't even working at one point The whole room had a funky smell Not great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Exceptionally clean, staff amazingly courteous and helpful!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please, PLEASE don't go

Posted Mar 9, 2017
My husband and I were in the area for work and we decided to stay at this hotel, the pictures online didn't look too bad, dated, but not too gross. Also, it was pet friendly and we had our dog with us. The ONLY positive thing I have to say about this hotel is that the check in, literally, took about 2 minutes... maybe less. Now, please don't get me wrong... my husband and I don't need a 5star to be comfortable. We don't spend enough time in the room to really care that much. As long as the room is comfortable and clean we're happy. Sadly, this was not the case. I've attached pictures so judge for yourself. Save yourself the time and hassle. Unless you stay here for free... then I guess you couldn't complain. But this was certainly NOT a room they should be charging $116 a night for, or even $20 in my opinion.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I CANCELLED THIS RESERVATION...REFUND HONORED THX

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Once I saw the faciltity I asked to cancel the reservation Expedia contacted the hotel and Super 8 agreed to refund the reservation 100% Thank You
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lantana

Not the review guy but this one is a must

Posted Feb 6, 2017
I rented a 2 bed room for 3 nights because we have a pet, before paying I read the reviews and I said, blah blah blah the people her are exaggerating, well, I check out after the second night and I don't asked for a refund, I just wanted to get out of there. The first night my wife had to clean the bathroom because it was so dirty that we can't enter to it, the room was very dirty and with a bad smell, we put Lysol spray to everything, we had to go back to walmart to get new bed sheets...Well time to sleep, but you hear steps all the time, cars with rap bass, the train, doors closing, wait a minute, can we sleep??? Then in the morning we found cockroaches!!! I work at the house and this was not a vacation stay so I stay there in the room and killed them. I said, the room now is clean, smell good, we can stay another night, ok, on the night I wake up because a cockroach touched me at the bed... end of the story...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Basic low end. Decent cheap sleep. Room's basic structure is falling apart, but they stuck a nice veneer over it. It worked for our needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I enjoy my stay

Posted Jan 6, 2017
I enjoyed my stay it was very comfortable the staff of every comfortable very clean very up-to-date
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach

This is a Motel not a Hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: I didn't like anything about this hotel.
Cons: There are roaches. The bed was not made up no blankets, no bedsheet.
Location: The beach is close by 20 minute drive
I have stayed at other Super 8 that are clean and looks like a hotel. This Super 8 is a motel and not good for overnight stay and for family. There were roaches no blankets. This motel is for a few hours services and not for overnight stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Best thing for the money, bad hood.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Parking lot noise, changed rooms 2 times. First roomdoor nonfuntion. Load parking lot noise. Bab hood. Happy i carry ... be carful ..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
As I had informed your customer service rep, this was the worst hotel I've ever been too. You should not be promoting thus property on your website. Very questionable people actually living at the property.