Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Basic low end. Decent cheap sleep. Room's basic structure is falling apart, but they stuck a nice veneer over it. It worked for our needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I enjoy my stay

Posted Jan 6, 2017
I enjoyed my stay it was very comfortable the staff of every comfortable very clean very up-to-date
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach

This is a Motel not a Hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: I didn't like anything about this hotel.
Cons: There are roaches. The bed was not made up no blankets, no bedsheet.
Location: The beach is close by 20 minute drive
I have stayed at other Super 8 that are clean and looks like a hotel. This Super 8 is a motel and not good for overnight stay and for family. There were roaches no blankets. This motel is for a few hours services and not for overnight stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Best thing for the money, bad hood.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Parking lot noise, changed rooms 2 times. First roomdoor nonfuntion. Load parking lot noise. Bab hood. Happy i carry ... be carful ..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Warning, Sleep in your car

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
This place needs to be torn down a.s.a.p. I don't know how Expedia can even attach their name to this place!! The beds were filthy, my feet accidentally touched the floor and I almost died. The headboards were loose, you could here the all the guest on the floor you were on from your room. Someone actually knocked on my door at 4 am asking to use my phone charger, seriously!!!!! NEVER GO THERE!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lantana florida

Non compliance

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Popeye's and Tacobell
Cleaning staff room visits without prior consent/notification although request was placed upon check-in with reception
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c. bee york

Nice clean no problems

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Great nice clean thanks have a good day very enjoyable would recommend it to any of my friends thanks so much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Aug 8, 2016
It was great close to everytjing i had a wonderful time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st Petersburg

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Staff was excellent clean room went to breakfast at 7 they were out of orange juice and apple juice but overall nice place to stay and was comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful place, very unhappy!!!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Absolutely nothing!!!!
Cons: Everything
Location: Very bad and scary location!
I was scared for my life and it was dirty and disgusting.