Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st Petersburg

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Staff was excellent clean room went to breakfast at 7 they were out of orange juice and apple juice but overall nice place to stay and was comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful place, very unhappy!!!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Absolutely nothing!!!!
Cons: Everything
Location: Very bad and scary location!
I was scared for my life and it was dirty and disgusting.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from east hartford ct

Worst place ever

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Hi this place is dirty and smells bad got there and went saw the room and place and i left and rente a room next door at comfort inn.the place have to many drugs addicted stain there and prostitute. Sorry for the comments but is the true.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corfu,NY

BEWARE

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: BAD AREA COULDNT WALK ANYWHERE TO FIND THINGS TO DO. IM DISSAPOINTED THAT EXPEDIA USES THEM.
50 CHARACTERS ARE NOT NEARLY ENOUGH. WE WERE ONLY ABLE TO STAY THERE 1 NIGHT AND I PAID FOR 5 NIGHTS. DRUG INFESTED TRANSIENTS DRINKING PEOPLE TRYING TO GET IN OUR ROOM DIRTY POOL AND COCKROACHES!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanlinesses was horrible

Posted Apr 1, 2016
the cleaning lady kept cleaning the toilet with what I presume was a very dirty scrubber that each day the toilet smelled horrendous. We had to buy a spray to be able to support using the rest room. Also, there were cockroaches so each night we either put the food in the fridge (even chips) or toss it outside to avoid having to see more cockroaches. gross.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful place

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Full of roaches , drug dealers and absolutely filthy The place should be condemned
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Dangerous and filthy

Posted Mar 16, 2016
The title says it all. I won't waste another second thinking about this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I found bed bugs all over my cloths !!!

Posted Mar 15, 2016
If I have slept in the street it would've been cleaner this place is the worst ever I really hope nobody ever goes there. I found bedbugs all over my clothes and it was the worst experience ever.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Orbitz
In a pinch, it does the job. It is a cheap lodge and they just don't try very hard to make it better.
5 out of 5
by Jenn from Lantana

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was good blankets and extra pillows are thin hard to get another had to ask several times.