Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for last minute

Posted Feb 5, 2016
The nightstand was up side down when we got to room. Room was dated and not very clean. Would not recommend. Breakfast was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
I only stayed for three days and it was ok for that short stay. The beds were clean. The shower had good water pressure. They had a refrigerator and once the heat was changed, the room was comfortable. When I asked for a blanket, I got one which told me the staff was accommodating.. It was ok for the amount of money I spent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location ok

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: It is a very,old motel which people must understand.
We booked a pet friendly hotel. Paid for it and told that was the final price. When we arrived asked for another $10.00 for pet. In general over priced.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ACCESORIOS EN EL CUARTO O HABITACIÓN

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: LA ATENCIÓN DE LAS SEÑORAS ASEADORAS Y LAS SEÑORAS DE RECEPCIÓN, SON MUY ATENTAS Y CON GANAS DE ACERTAR EN SUS TRABAJOS.
Cons: LOS DESAYUNOS Y LOS ELEMENTOS PARA LA HABITACIÓN. Nombrar un vigilante para que exista algún tipo de seguridad de los carros en el parqueadero.
Location: Es un lugar muy apartado y despues de las 8 p.m. no es recomendable salir por ese sector.
No tiene la habitación una nevera, ni horno microondas ni mesa para planchar. El desayuno depende del momento en que se asiste a el, no se sabe si madrugar o llegar en la ultima media hora del desayuno, total siempre faltan cosas para degustar: cuando hay panquekes no hay yogourt, cuando hay fruta no hay leche, etc.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

We felt very unsafe

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: absolutely nothing.
Cons: police swat team could clean it up in minutes
It appears that there was significant drug activity going on at this hotel. It also appears to have several low-income families living there on a weekly basis. Numerous crying and screaming children. Domestic arguments on both sides of us in the middle of the night. Cars driving into the lot, idling for a couple minutes, doors slamming, cars leaving.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room not available

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Upon arrival at 12:30am Sunday morn, we were told no vacancy and the receptionist Terri refused our confirmation. We ended up at another Super 8 location in RIVERA BEACH paying double the initial rate confirmed at the Lantana location. Will request refund!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Never again

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Very dirty should not even be called a hotel, night check in staff was rude, blankets had burn makes, shower and bathroom was falling apart, floor would make squeaky sounds when walked on, looks to me as if people lived full time there, toys in parking lot and seats
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, FL

Very quiet, private hotel. Convenient to food.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
It was a very quiet stay. I reserved my room online so check in was extremely speedy. I loved that I could smoke in my room. Great price for the room even on New Year's Eve. My only complaints are the bedding is kind of old & I don't trust any public restrooms, so I didn't use the facilities. I had a cold orange juice when I checked out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

They have a terrible time with reservation

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Had to wait hours for the check in 2 times this week
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel for 3-4 say stay

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Prices high for motel no lobby or sitting area besides a small breakfast room