Ratings based on 579 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Nice place, not bad for where it is and everyone was nice and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Eva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gezellig

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Een leuk, gezellig aandoend hotel. De receptie werd in ons geval bemand door 2 knorrige ouwe mannetjes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value hotel in north Palm beach

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Good value hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel, locatie en zwembad

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Jammer van de onverschillige staf. Het hotel is prima en netjes gerenoveerd. Ontbijt is gemiddeld van kwaliteit en kwantiteit. De ontbijtruimte is lekker groot en het hotel heeft een prima zwembad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel room was awful. After reading reviews on this hotel, we decided to give it a try. Poor choice. When we entered the room, it was musty and smelled horrible. I went to turn on the AC and noticed that it was very dirty and possibly moldy. We went to the bathroom area to get ready for bed. After washing my hands, I grabbed a towel and noticed it had a hair on it (the review wouldn't let me type in the type of hair, but it begins with a p). I grabbed another one and noticed the same thing. I decided to just use kleenex to dry my hands. I went to take a shower and thought I better check the towels beforehand. I'm glad I did. Every towel I grabbed was stained and smelled bad. Aside from the previous issues, the towel rack was falling off the wall by the sink and had toilet paper filling holes next to it. There was also what looked to be blood stains on the wall. I wish I had taken some pictures, but my wife and I were so frustrated and tired that we went to bed. The pillows were stained as well. I cannot in good faith recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Close to the beach, Great Big Pool.

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: see above
Cons: It's a non-smoking hotel and they have conveniently placed commercial ash trays around the hotel. My room could have used some type of air freshener.
Location: Great location on US1. Convenient to both Subway and upscale Seafood and Steak House right on the water.
GREAT value for the money. This is obviously an older facility but it's freshly painted, new carpet, the room I was in all the tile in the bathroom was recently replaced. Free Internet and continental breakfast. One thing that's cool, the pool never closes. I'm sure that you can't stay out there to all hours in the morning being very loud, but it's cool that it doesn't close. Refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker. Everything you need for a fun vacation near the beach, or as was my case, work week and I was able to run to Publix right down the street and stock up on what I needed for the week. Ask them about their weekly rate and they'll take care of you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bodensee

Für eine Nacht ok

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Getränkeautomat
Cons: Zimmer hat gestunken, das kommt von den Teppichböden.
Location: Liegt außerhalb, Ruhige Gegend. Wenn natürlich die Gäste laut sind dann kann die Gegend noch so ruhig sein. Es war aber in Ordnung.
Wir waren nur 1 Nacht, das war ok aber mehr ginge nicht weil es im Zimmer stank.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go in, hope no one is smoking, sleep, walk out.

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Location: There is an iHop nearby. Relatively close to the mall.
This is a bare minimum hotel. It has the basic necessities that you need for a 1-day stay. I would not recommend this hotel if you are coming in town for business or with your family. Pay a bit more for a better hotel. It didn't feel very welcoming. Somebody smoked outside the room and the smell filtered in, which gave me a wonderful morning of smelling like cigarette smoke.