Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Just Ewww, the area is nice but the hotel is disgusting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lodi, United States of America

Good price. Nice pool.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Staff very friendly. Good location for a good price. Pool was nice and clean. Room was ok carpet smelt a bit musty. Air conditioning world great. Good value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and price!

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The only negative would be that the air conditioner didn't work that well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Nice place, not bad for where it is and everyone was nice and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go in, hope no one is smoking, sleep, walk out.

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Location: There is an iHop nearby. Relatively close to the mall.
This is a bare minimum hotel. It has the basic necessities that you need for a 1-day stay. I would not recommend this hotel if you are coming in town for business or with your family. Pay a bit more for a better hotel. It didn't feel very welcoming. Somebody smoked outside the room and the smell filtered in, which gave me a wonderful morning of smelling like cigarette smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel, Close to many activities

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: Quiet location nice place
Cons: Maybe open up the lobby a bit earlier for the Coffee etc.
Location: Marinas, Golf Courses, Shopping and great restaurants.
We have stayed here now a few times for business. This is a very clean place and well accommodating. We like the location and proximity to some great restaurants after working all day. There is no doubt that we will continue to stay here any time we have to be here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Only hotel available for location

Posted Mar 23, 2016
If it were the last I would not stay again. The floor had soft spots in it like you were going to step through, the breakfast was terrible, and when I tried to ask housekeeping questions their response was no english. The actual worked and the refrigerator worked are the only positives.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Perfect location

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Location to many areas that we were visiting.
Cons: Renovation of carpet, countertops, tub, towel racks.
Location: Close to several beaches. Close to West Palm Beach and Jupiter, less than an hour from Port St Lucie, Ft Lauderdale and many other nice places to go.
Perfect location in a nice area with lots of stores,restaurants and beaches around. It was close to all major highways for easy travel. The hotel was basic and adequate. Some reviews stated the rooms were renovated; ours wasn't. It was dingy, stains on the tub, rugs, and bedspread, and the towel rack was rusty. However, it was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The shower was good, as was the air conditioning, hair dryer, and refrigerator. Breakfast was very basic, with toast, packaged waffles, yogurt, one fruit and Frosted Flakes and Raisin Bran. The coffee was good and 2 juices were available. The pool area was clean and the setting was very nice. No pool towels are provided, so we had to buy some at the nearby Publix for our pool and beach days. Check in was strange. The room cards wouldn't work, so we got new ones from the office manager. Those wouldn't work either, so the manager came up and he couldn't get the door open with his master either! He put us in another room and only one of those cards worked too. It was back and forth many trips until we got 2 working keys for the second room. Overall, we were fine with the hotel and enjoyed the area. If the rooms were renovated and stained areas changed, it would have been much better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Just ok

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: Price compared to others in this area and location
Cons: Maintainence and repairs. patched holes in the walls never repainted. Room smelled moldy @ first but improved as the ventilations system ran
Location: Spring training baseball
It was adequate but not nice. On Hwy 1 not too far off 95.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Good for the Price

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: The price was good for the time of year, March. The staff was helpful.
Cons: The room carpet was really dirty. When you took a shower you could see the dirt come off the bottom of your feet.
Location: The location was very good on US Highway 1 about 3 miles from the interstate and close to the Atlantic Ocean.
The staff was helpful. The breakfast was about the worst I have seen at a hotel. White bread for toast, waffles in plastic wrap, They had a couple of cereals frosted flakes and raisin bran and I saw a few yogurts. The pool area looked pretty nice.